Kim Hyun Joong…[article] STILL…ON TOP

 

10345531_631092687019605_7517841623982298067_n

THIS BLOG IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR KHJ FANS ONLY

By: LazerKim

GREAT NEWS

Kim Hyun Joong successfully launched his second full Japanese album STILL yesterday Feb.11th as this album took the TOP spot rank no.2 at the Oricon Music Chart gaining over 23,000 CD copies on the album’s first day of selling! This album STILL proves that Kim Hyun Joong is STILL in power to be on top of Oricon where he truly deserves to be no matter what happen!

             KIm Hyun Joong CONGRATULATIONS! You are the best as always!

Yesterday in Hiroshima Hyun Joong attended to his fan sign event with the lucky fans who got the chance to see Hyun Joong up close and autograph for about 50 fans. There may be little chance for the fans to take his pictures on this event and a little chance to snap photos during the concert as well that I’m sorry to say we have to abide by the venue rules. The important thing is to know that Hyun Joong and his fans at venue enjoyed the concert. As always the concert venue was full packed, concert tickets all sold out prior to the show proper.

Tonight Gemini continues to rock on the next stop Takamatsu Kagawa Ken the 9th city from the series that Hyun Joong performs, and we have 2 cities left in four performances to go after tonight! Grasp every moment from these concert series, enjoy it as much as we can near or far it doesn’t matter as long as we still hear from him. I believe there shall be another fan sign at the venue in Osaka next stop, and I guess Hyun Joong is also taking every minute of his time to be with his fans!

Oh my God, no matter how much I want to celebrate having Hyun Joong around us, I could not help the feeling of the aftermath after this festive mood as it’s slowly sinking in me… BUT Hyun Joong wanted us all to be HAPPY and that is what we shall give him, let’s treasure every moment having him around…

THANK YOU Henecia for your undying prayers, support and love to Kim Hyun Joong!

B9j_nBZCEAAYKCK

HEARTFELT APPRECIATION

Another person that I truly want to extend my appreciation is to STEVEN LEE, Steve thank you so much for producing this music exclusively for Kim Hyun Joong. You are truly a loyal friend to him and I would say Hyun Joong is also blessed with a great friend like you! In behalf of this site from the bottom of my heart Congrats….thank you so much!

Since it’s already out there, Steven Lee created this music album particularly the memorable song EVEN NOW during the time Hyun Joong was in his most darkest moments. But with no hesitation Steven still encouraged Hyun Joong to pursue with this album and that music has got nothing to do with whatever is going on with our lives. It is in the heart of every musician the love for music that last till eternity, that music should survive as they always bear in their heart as sacred.

Steven Lee has proven his love for music and love for friendship as he shares what he got with Kim Hyun Joong when he needed that comfort from a loyal friend through MUSIC. Knowing it is the right music at the right time that shall be remembered by everyone for a long long time….music will forever survive…

                             To Steven Lee…THANK YOU SO MUCH!

B9dxf9KCYAA5obQ

 HEARTS IN LOVE!

This is the season of hearts in the cold winter as HENECIA and KIM HYUN JOONG keeping this season ever warm with so much love as count down starts to Valentine’s Day Feb.14th! Let this be the most memorable Valentine to all of us as Hyun Joong gives his 100% to his fans on this special day! Here’s what I would like to share with everyone.

What makes any relationship strong? I think it’s TRUST, I think it’s above everything else! If there is love but there isn’t trust then it’s not love. If there’s friendship but there is no trust, then it’s not friendship! Same with being a fan, if a fan says she love KHJ but left him in the dark times then she is not a fan. What makes a fan stay with her idol? There are many factor to enumerate but still TRUST is above everything else..

TRUST that to his fans they will only believe in him that he will come back to them no matter what happen. TRUST that to Hyun Joong he only believe in his fans that they will stay with him no matter what happen.

Without trust a relationship is bound to break no matter how we mend it. Trust strengthen the love and respect to one another. Trust strengthen the bond in any relationship. Trust is universal. And we got that full proof as we proved that special relationship between Kim Hyun Joong and his fans remained loyal with each other through thick and thin!

I call this relationship as Special Relationship being strangers with one another yet the bond between them is just unbreakable!  Between HENECIA and KIM HYUN JOONG we have a clear understanding of how, who, when and what binds this special relationship. It will stay STILL be it in reality or in memory, but no one or anything can ever break this bond! If one may have to go, in no time they shall be together again, STILL unbreakable…

B9j_lqnIAAIthV5

MAGIC SPELL

Until at this time for four years ever since I started following him, I still have this in mind that once Kim Hyun Joong cast his magic spell to anyone, no one is able to get away from that spell! Have you tried getting away from his spell? How successful are you from getting off from his spell?

His other fans who jump ship may just be around reading this article! Stay put I’m just about to be done! It doesn’t matter if you don’t show up, the important thing is in your heart you know very well there’s a certain spot there within your heart that belongs only to Kim Hyun Joong! I bet you!!

Hyun Joong believes in FATE and destiny, he’s a dreamer who believes in dreams through hard work may come true, but still his feet remains firmly on the ground when it comes to reality.

Here’s what, we can never tell what the future is there for us, I’m realistic about life and love, I may just evaporate in the thin air when he’s gone! I’m not the type of person who would promise something that is forever, if nothing is forever in this world. Do stick around as we travel the next episode of our life being a fan for his future after Gemini. I still have tons in mind to be done here in this site if ever I go!

BUT I know in my heart there’s that spot being a fan that belongs ONLY to Kim Hyun Joong. TRUST I know in my heart I shall be coming back to this site and write again, all about Kim Hyun Joong and I may probably be the first to let you know, he’s back! And so with LazerKim….

                                 HENECIA belongs to ONLY ONE Kim Hyun Joong!

                                           HAPPY VALENTINE EVERYONE!

                                                                                                LazerKim here writing

Photo credits as tagged, Ms. D thanks!

bwiwu1hcuae3rku (1)

TO ALL HATERS BACK OFF FROM MY COMMENT BOX!

30 thoughts on “Kim Hyun Joong…[article] STILL…ON TOP

  1. Happy valentines day to everyone.

    Happy valentine LK

    Happy valentine KIM HYUN JOONG my only one.

    This year I felt the valentines day was very special because i did not want to end the day. I was so happy reading all the update about Osaka concert. I keep wanting more and more concert update. However I felt sad in the same time as I knew that soon we will not see him for 2 years for real.

    Beside my family and my closed one he is the only one who has a special place in my heart. I respect and admire him not only as a talented artist but a decent human being. He is a real decent man and a true healer who deserve respect and love. Countless time that I was inspired by him. He encourages me to believe in doing the right thing even though no one see it.

    I ‘m so happy to love him and wish he will receive the best love of his life when the right time and the right person come.

  2. GREAT WORDS DEAR
    HAPPY VALENTINES DAY TO EVERYONE HERE.
    He is a really special person, his friends are for years, trust is what he has from them, I remember that Steven Lee is working with him since SS501 days, as well as Armatic leader and cordi, l was watching ss501 videos, to watch him younger, l know about his life more there, and his dreams, remember when he said that he dreamed to be a good and well know artist, like Rain, someone laught then, but he did it, l smile when he said that, WOW, no less than 2 months of their debut he was in variety shows.
    He did what he proposed to do and more, People said also ¨The lider of SS501 is a full charming flower boy¨ ahhh…………. those days of hard work and hapiness, I really enjoy watching this boy, what a strong and honest personality since then.
    He was, is and will be a reliable person, as he said ¨ l dont say lies, almost 99% of what l say is true¨. MY BOY, you can NOT imagine how proud l am, when l listen to he singing in concerts, when l listen to his fans singing in concerts too, when l see the photos of full venues and when l see videos of him leaving the places with a satisfied face.
    That makes me feel like a proud mother, thanks guy to let me feel that, what is your next surprise ? l wonder.
    GOD BLESS MY ONLY ONE ARTIST.
    JAZU

    JAZU

  3. happy valentine to everyone,its been a memorable experience with everything that has happened,this goes to show how firm we feel about hyun na.lazer kim, thank u for the enlightenment on trust,it really goes a long way for me, hyun joong,be rest assured that those who truly value u will always stand by u,love u.

  4. Does anyone know why there is nothing about KHJ or his new album release or concerts on Keyeast site since he is suppose to be apart of them? Keyeast is his agency are they not? Just doesn’t seem right.

    • Hi! KeyEast has not updated any of his sites since the sad incident…& that was in late August.
      The last updated anything from his website, hyun-joong.com was the message of his apology to that couldn’t-be-forgotten enough creature…
      Yes, it didn’t & still doesn’t seem right that they totally blocked-out any news of our boy but…KE’s not answering any emails or messages that his fans have been sending them about the matter m sure…
      I’ve sent them messages twice through FB but…nothing…

      So, it seems that he is apart from them…different from being a part of them…
      That’s what KE seems to be showing anyway ~

  5. Happy valentine’s everyone and specially Hyun Joong Happy Valentine’s day oppa with your loved one Henecia ^ ^ we love you so much and as LK said we have trust between each other.

  6. Happy Valentine Day to ALL! To Lk and Hj and all!
    May it be a Blessed day full of Love to all.
    May this Year be a good Year to ALL!

    And Yes who is a real fan of Hj will remain a fan always because Hj cast a spell on all of us and for us he is always at the TOP!
    Always true love prevail and trust and truth will always be on top! God Bless to All:)

  7. Kim hyun Hong is the name that always been loved and blessed. CONGRATULATION bro…you did it! And digit all my sis Happy Valentine Days. Thanks alot lk for the great news.

  8. Happy Valentines LK…thanks to you, and your wonderful articles about our only one KHJ…Every article you write is worth reading,please continue what you’re doing,coz you inspire us..TC and God bless!

  9. another great article that makes me teary eyed… can kIM hYUN jOONG change his nationality can he be Japanese from now on till forever …seems that Japan love him more than Korea… i wish he can change so that he will not go to MS anymore… but sad to say it’s the reality that soon he will be leaving us for MS. i met about 3 male Korean whom i become friends and they stayed here in my country for 20 years, 5 years and some 15 years because here in my country they are treated well than their country…no wonder kim hyun joong treated that way …these Koreas i met are just ordinary people and feel the injustice of their country and loves to stay here… how much more with hyun joong..maybe at the back of his mind he wanted to be Japanese but still we cannot uproot him from his birthright …anyways… with the success of his Gemini tour and the success of his album…proves that kim hyun joong is a man to reckon with and a power that manifests success in everything. he has the Midas touch …anything he touches turns to gold… and everything he does is magic… that all of us or many of us cannot get out once we’re into it. Happy Valentines LK and to all henecians around the world Happy Valentine’s. and to Kim Hyun Joong ..i know you are happy now and recovered from the trauma… Happy Valentines and stay healthy and be safe always. henecians love you more than you think…

    • I wanted to say the same…KHJ is very much accepted,appreciated and well love in Japan..wish he’ll stay there forever😊

  10. HERMOSO KIM HYUN JOONG, SE MERECE TODO EL EXITO DEL MUNDO, Y QUE BUENO QUE TENGA UN AMIGO QUE LE AYUDO EN ESTE ALBUN, PARA QUE TODAS SUS FANS LO PODAMOS ADMIRAR, QUEDARAN TODOS ESTOS VIDEOS , FANCAMS, MUSICA Y FOTOS PARA VERLOS CUANDO NO TENGAMOS NOTICIAS DE EL DURANTE DOS LARGOS AÑOS, PERO LO ESPERAREMOS PORQUE LO AMAMOS, Y PARA QUIEN NO CREIA QUE EL SEGUIRIA CON SU CARRERA Y CON GRAN EXITO…….JAJAJAJAJAJA, PERMITAN REIRME, HABLARON A LA LIGERA,……….I LOVE KIM HYUN JOONG, ERE3S GENIAL Y MUY HERMOSO TAMBIEN

  11. Oh…but why should I get away from his spell??😃😃😃 I don’t want even try!!!!😍 but when…in the months to come,his absence will be unbearable…that spell will keep us alive,it will make us close our eyes and smile tenderly while thinking about our sweet precious memories of HIM….😊 Kim Hyun Joong will continue to inspire millions of hearts💕💕💕

  12. It’s been a while since I comment here. Thank you for your wonderful article. I love his new song. It touches my heart deeply. I don’t know how I’m going to live not being able to see or hear from Hyun Joong when the time come for his enlistment MS. Also I feel very sad and want to cry my heart out. I have pre-order KHJ Still Album and too I found out my order has been cancel. I order through Yesasia. com. They did not tell me any reason why it was cancel. Please if you can help me out.

  13. I am so happy for him. I too am grateful to Steven Lee for being such a great friend. I want him to be happy. I am praying for his well being. Kim Hyun Joong we are so proud of you. Enjoy your concerts, thaks for your hard work and wonderful memories. How I am going to miss you my boy!

  14. We all really deserved this happy month after all the hardship and trials that we’ve gone through together. I didn’t expect this much support for him before the tour and I was so nervous…maybe because I’m new and wasn’t aware of the quality of relationship between HJ and Henecia or partly because of my personality. The first show was such a relief, when he announced the addition of three more concerts. This was the time that “HJ is definitely Unbreakable” became the most important fact in my mind. So from that moment till the end of the world I won’t have any concern about him…he is my always winner player. He is demonstrating this fact everyday by his successful shows and most important by his *Imademo* on the top of the Oricon. This demonstration of power leaded all those who were watching him from far away during these past months and expected his fall come to their sense. BYJ sending flowers, LDF changing its FB cover to HJ’s pic and HJ severally wearing different brands in airport…
    I really don’t want this month finishes. Seeing how much happy he is on the stage, how much he is getting better and better day by day, gives me an indescribable joy. But on the other hand reminds me that he won’t be around for the next 2 years  Is there any chance that we enlist with him? The fact that makes me calm is that we’re sending him to MS with a smile on his face and a warm heart which is full of love. He has done his best in spite of all the barriers to make us happy and we’ve responded to him by our love and faith in him. So we can let him have this period for himself to serve his country, to be out of limelight. Then he will come back to us with tons of surprise that I doubt our heart can handle them.
    And I have a question! Why Steven is this much kind-hearted and nice? Obviously as he is HJ’s best brother he should be the same as him^^ I am really grateful to him for producing brilliant songs and his unconditional support of HJ.
    *** Happy Valentine to us ^^

  15. in all aspect of life..trust will always there to work out anything for what you are doing.You are right Lazer Kim..me personally I can’t let go from KHJ even he was in his dark period of his life..I do not know why……because everyone I see his new AMD old pics…I remember the moments that he really made happy.I know KHJ is really happy for now…all the works.. tiredness…are not matter at this time.. cause he knows that he made us happy with him…the days going passes so fast the tour encore will be happen soon…we are all looking forward for the next activities with him…CONGRATULATIONS… KIMHYUNJOONG.

  16. the magic spell………….i’m a victim, can you tell me how to break thru…..until you tell me the secret i will hold on tight.. thanks LK

  17. CONGRATULATIONS FOR AMAZING STILL!THANK TO ALL HIS FRIENDS AND FANS WHO LOVE AND SUPPORT HIM AND HAVE HIM IN THEIR HEARTS!LOVE AND TRUST ARE INTERNATIONAL TREASURES.WE LOVE YOU,KIM HYUN JOONG,TRUE MAN AND GENTLEMAN ALWAYS!

  18. HAPPY VALENTINE!!!!!!!THANK FOR BEAUTIFUL ARTICLES!OUR ONLY ONE IS THE BEST IN WORLD!I BELIEVE IN HIM AND KNOW HIS HUGE POTENTIAL.I AM SAD BCS HE LIVE IN VERY CENSORED WORLD,AND MEDIA THERE IS LIKE A NIGHTMARE.HOPE HE KNOW TO FIGHT WITH ALL CHALLENGES IN THAT WORLD,AND HOPE HE ALWAYS UNDERSTAND HIS POWER IS WONDERFUL,HE HAVE WONDERFUL TALENTS,WONDERFUL SKILLS,AND HE MUST DO MUSIC,MUST FOLLOW HIS PASSIONS AND ALWAYS TO CHOOSE TO BE HAPPY.HE GIVE A LOT LOVE AND HAPPINESS FROM HIS SOUL IN MANY PEOPLE LIFE,HE MAKE LIFE TO BE BEAUTIFUL AND THIS IS WHAT IS IMPORTANT,TO LIVE HIS LIFE WITH ALIVE SOUL.HE IS LIGHT OF OUR SOUL.FIGHTING,SUPERSTAR KIM HYUN JOONG!HAPPY VALENTINE!EVEN IF YOU LIVE IN CENSORED WORLD,WE SEE YOU,WE HEAR YOU,WE LOVE YOU AND ADMIRE YOU AND RECEIVE FROM YOUR SOUL ALL YOUR BEAUTIFUL SURPRISES AND MUSIC!FIGHTING!WE ADORE YOU!!!HOPE HE WILL DO MORE DRAMAS,TOO.I LIKE TO SEE HIM IN COMEDY,IN FUNNY CHARACTERS,HE IS BEAUTIFUL AND PLAYFUL SOME TIME AND I LIKE HIS PLAYFUL SIDE.I AM SURE IN HIS MS HE WILL DO ALL THE BEST.HE IS TRUE MAN AND MAN OF HONOR.HE ALWAYS KNOW TO LOVE AND TO GIVE SPECIAL VALUE TO SOUL AND TO EVERY MOMENT IN HIS LIFE.THANK YOU INTERNATIONAL SUPERSTAR KIM HYUN JOONG!YOU DID WONDERFUL WORK OF ART IN ALL WHAT YOU DO!HAPPY VALENTINE!I ENJOY EVERY SECOND WITH HIM!

  19. Pingback: Kim Hyun Joong…[article] STILL…ON TOP | LazerKim

Leave a Reply

