TO HENECIA… [FR: LazerKim]

B5LxSiZCAAAL8m7

THIS BLOG SITE IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR KHJ FANS ONLY

By: LazerKim

My Dear Readers,

I may sound to be repeating myself but seriously, once again may I appeal to all fans of Kim Hyun Joong to please please let us all say a little prayer for him before GEMINI starts. Prayers for successful concert series for his safety and health.

I believe in unified strength and prayer is the key factor in bringing him up to the stardom where he truly belong which we all aim for being KHJ fans. This concert series is crucial BUT we can do it, nothing is impossible with sincere and clean intention.

Get involve, no matter how far you are from him the LOVE keeps him near to you. We all hold on tight, we shall be together ever unbreakable with Kim Hyun Joong!

Thank you so much for staying with him from high tide to smooth sailing. Now is our time to rejoice, let’s make this happen, we keep up with our strength knowing Hyun Joong pulls up his strength and power from us fans. BE HAPPY! Love is in the air!!

                Good luck to all of us! Good luck to Kim Hyun Joong!

                                                                                     LazerKim here writing

Photo credits as tagged, Ms.D thanks!

bwiwu1hcuae3rku (1)

TO ALL HATERS BACK OFF FROM MY COMMENT BOX!

22 thoughts on “TO HENECIA… [FR: LazerKim]

  1. your request and words are so sweet LK I can’t attend his concerts and can’t buy his CDs as it’s not sold here in Egypt (I always listen online) and that makes me really really sad 😦 I wish if I can be there attend the concerts and buy his everything out there, but all I can support him with is my prayers and a message that I write to him everyday on the freeboard on his website, I believe in the power of prayer and united prayers so I pray everyday for him and whenever I attend the holy mass as this is the strongest thing I can do for him.

  2. By God’s grace this concert and many more of hyun na’s project will be successful, let us all keep up our faith in God, to hyun joong: it is never too late for dreams to be fulfill nor tears turned to laughter, just trust God and obey him” Good luck,aja….fightin… don’t strain yourself too much,love u.

  3. Today I faced different kind of emotions!! Jealousy and regret since I am not lucky enough to be by his side and attend the concert. I also couldn’t listen to the live stream, but I was reading fans’ tweets live. I really really felt the love between HJ and fans from far away, through tweets. I felt like crying! We’ve missed him so much during this time and we’ve constantly expressed this feeling but he didn’t have any opportunity to show his feeling until tonight…I’ve read he talked so much which means that he has the same feeling. And the best part… I really was crying while reading tweets when they said fans are chanting his name nonstop to bring him back to the stage! Fans tonight did a great job, they technically clearly demonstrated for him that YOU ARE OUR ONLY PRECIOUS ONE. And what we mean when we say we’ll never leave your side. They gave him the love that he deserves. I am pretty much grateful to them. So happy that there are 3 additional concerts…KHJ’s POWER. It seems that his Japanese fans don’t have the slightest intention of letting go of him; which of course is a relief for all of us 😉
    Beside fans, today I want to specially thank HJ’s manager. I don’t know why but whenever he updates his FB it gives me hope. It reminds me that there is someone by HJ’s side, so much loyal that will take very good care of him. Therefore there isn’t any concern left. The first thing that I saw in the morning was his Tokyo tower pic! And I said OK this man is by HJ’s side ^^
    May God keep HJ safe and healthy. He is always in my prayers.

  4. I look forward to getting his new album, I love listening to him sing. I am so excited that he is moving forward and not letting the past hold him down. Lesson learned ~ on to the next one. Don’t let the past define who you will be today and who you can become. Learn from it and move on! There is a saying that I love…”BEFORE YOU JUDGE SOMEONE ELSE, STOP AND THINK ABOUT ALL THAT GOD HAS FORGIVEN YOU FOR.” Kim Hyun Joong won’t be with us much longer, as the military requirement will be taking him to do his duty to his country. So while we have him, let’s stay positive and focus on today, and the good influence we can be ourselves. Stay out of the criticizing, the pointing fingers, the negative energy of others. Be the “best of the best” fans for Kim Hyun Joong by being positive and kind. Most of all, let’s support him bravely sharing his gifts and talents with us by enjoying his concerts, buying his music and sending light and love and prayers for him and for all of us as well. Best regards, Love, Jan

  5. i can in no way attnd d cncert.. but m not sad at all… i will do wt all i cn to gv maximum promotion to gemini. and m waiting for its shots and vdeos …

    all the best to our hyun joong..

    a request to all henacians who are lucky enough to attend the concert gemini,,
    guys… please do scream fr him.. saying we are all with him and we will love and support him no matter what… . scream on behalf f me too..

    love u all..
    love and prayers to hjun joong

  6. Dear Ms Lazer,

    Yes!
    Very happy to see our boy smiling his bright smiles today!
    Looked like the venue was full & everyone was enjoying themselves…
    Praying that the tour will continue to be successful & joyful for our hyunjoong & his fans…
    That he remains healthy, happy & carefree during this crucial time.
    Haha… Our boy likes to surprise & excite us, doesn’t he?
    3 additional days at Messe Makuhari, Chiba…
    Sigh, if only we could go…

  7. Dear LazerKim,
    we prayed and will keep on praying for our Prince ’til the end of Gemini tour and onward!!!🙏🙏🙏
    To all dear henecians who through Twitter, shared pictures and comments about today’s gig in Yokohama…. Arigatou gozaimasu!! Was like being there!💕💕💕 thank you👏👏👏👏👍💓

  8. Thank you LK. Lets pray and spread the love and the good energies. A new year a new beginning. Let’s pour our love and support even from afar…like being near.
    To our Star he is the only One. Lets show the power of our support.♡♡♡♡♡

  9. Thank you LK to remind us a little prayer for Hyun Joong before a starting of Gemini concert. I believe in his positive energy and the unconditional love and true love that all fans have for him. I trust in the power of love I agree with you this unified strength will always work well in parallel with prayer. I believe God always be with him. I truly believe this concert series will be successful no matter how crucial the situation is. The love from fans will give him tremendous strength. Let make him feel the love. Let pray for his safety and healthy through out this special concert series. His successful and his safety are always in my heart and soul every days and every times I pray.

    God bless you kim Hyun Joong.
    Stay Happy, Stay Strong . Enjoy your success.
    Value everything that come to your life.
    We love you and always be with you.

  10. I PRAY HERE IN EUROPE FOR HIS WONDERFUL SUCCESS IN GEMINI TOUR.I PRAY HERE WITH OPEN SOUL FOR HIS HAPPINESS.HOPE HE ENJOY ALL THIS WONDERFUL MOMENTS.HE KNOW WE ENJOY WITH HIM ALL HIS WONDERS AND BEAUTY.HE GIVE TO US SPECIAL TREASURES FOR SOUL WITH LOVE.WE NEED HIM AND LOVE HIM AND SUPPORT HIM WITH OUR PRAYERS,WITH OUR LOVE,WITH OUR SOUL AND BEINGS.FIGHTING,SUPERSTAR KIM HYUN JOONG!EUROPE LOVE AND SUPPORT YOU NOW AND FOREVER IN ALL YOUR PROJECTS,PLEASE NEVER GIVE UP.

  11. It’s so sad that i can’t join in the venue But i will ensure my support; pray & love always be with you my 4D prince. Good luck to you and all henecia worldwide 💕👍

  12. Don’t worry dear ,i may not be present in any of his concerts. But i always included HyunJoong in my prayers. He will make it i know, there are so many petitions from us to heaven, let us stay positive at all times. The law of attraction! Like attracts like, so whatever our hearts desire just focus and be positive and the universe will grant our wishes! Cheers to a successful concert of KHJ tonight! 😀

  13. Got Dear
    My prays are in the air hope it reaches him tonight , l am faaarrrr away here, it is almost 12am l hope to wake up tomorrow with good News, GO D BLESS YOU MY ONLY ONE, with all my lo ve.
    Jazu

  14. Pingback: TO HENECIA… [FR: LazerKim] | LazerKim

Leave a Reply

