Kim Hyun Joong…[article] SHOCK ON! MEMORIES

 

20140926-Incheon-AirportDep-008

THIS BLOG IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR KHJ FANS ONLY

By: LazerKim

AIRPORT FASHION

For the last five weeks I think this was the best weekend I have ever spent! Last Friday Aug. 26 Kim Hyun Joong was spotted at Incheon Airport by his fans as he boarded his flight bound to Aomori Japan, looking ever handsome in his new dark brown hair color, in dark big shades and dashing black hood shirt! I like his new hair color so much!

I can’t see his eyes from those photos since he was in dark glasses but judging from his body language as he whistles while walking down the airport premise (photo below), I would say he’s well rested, well recharged and seemed happy! That really made my day seeing those photos!

I have been collecting airport photos of Kim Hyun Joong since I started writing and I would say the recent photos from Incheon Airport I think are the best since August this year! With these thoughts, it’s either I miss him so much or I just feel he’s happy and that made me feel even just GREAT to start my week and welcome autumn in October!

BydZvYZCEAIFkqn

AOMORI SHOCK ON

For a briefer, Aomori is the capital city of Aomori Prefecture located at the top northern Tohoku region of Japan, and the Shock On event was held at the Aomori Port new central pier in an outdoor stage. The concept of the event was food and sound field day in promoting tourism in this area of Japan. The event started as early as 10am JST as the show performed  by various pop artists and Kim Hyun Joong highlighted the entire Aomori Shock On event!

It’s the first time for Hyun Joong ever visited Aomori and he likes it there, both the place and the atmosphere as he mentioned during the show that he would like to go back and perform again! I think the clean air and blue sea created such inviting ambiance perfect for an outdoor concert. Since this event is a field day the mood was so festive, there were stall tents selling food, particularly Aomori delicacies, and some novelty items ect.

Such huge crowd consisting Aomori local community, tourists from different parts of Japan and from the international community, but it was Hyun Joong’s fans monopolized the crowd as the sea of green appeared from the huge crowd as soon as Kim Hyun Joong came out to the stage and performed!

I would say this event is short of saying it’s Kim Hyun Joong’s mini concert as he performed nine numbers that really rock the stage of Aomori! It’s funny that his fans screamed encore after Hyun Joong performed his final song Goodbye!! LOL!  I think his fans still had their hang-overs from his recent concert series that brought a tremendous success ever performed by Hyun Joong!

As I have reminded everyone here, once Hyun Joong performed his concerts the more his fans get addicted to him and wanted more. I have seen this in Aomori Shock On because prior to this event, hotels and airline bound to Aomori were fully booked! Many of his fans from the southern areas traveled up north just to see Kim Hyun Joong once again! This is one successful event again, and in no doubt Kim Hyun Joong indeed has the ability and power to gather such tremendously huge crowd has proven another fact.

I felt that expression of “Can’t get enough of you KHJ” again in this event from his Japanese and international fans. It’s so amazing that anywhere Hyun Joong goes, he has his fans tailing at him and this remained unchanged despite of the recent nightmare! This is just amazing! In this event, it was such a refreshing day for me and so rewarding to see Kim Hyun Joong again!

ByobDE6CYAAST07

BynzNztCUAAqU7T

HIBIYA PARK TOKYO

This event has a different concept, it’s a Japan South Korea exchange festival attended by four pop group/solo artists and Kim Hyun Joong is one of the invited guest star in this event. Right after Hyun Joong’s show in Aomori, he flew to Haneda to attend to his night rehearsals at Hibaya Park Tokyo, such hectic schedule but very rewarding as Hyun Joong enjoys being on stage any time any place, that’s him!!

Take note that this event was not publicly announced as much publicity Shock On did, although I have read short notice pertaining to this event on that same day Hyun Joong flew to Aomori, yet most of the crowd in that park was attended by Hyun Joong’s both Japanese and some foreign fans! I saw some familiar fans from Aomori flew to Tokyo to again watch Hyun Joong!! See how addicted his fans are? And who wouldn’t be, after seeing him in one event it’s just so irresistible not to follow through on his next event.

As soon as it’s Hyun Joong’s turn to be on stage to perform, there it goes, the sea of green appeared from the audience! Hyun Joong just had a brief 15minute show consisting four songs that clearly reminded me of his concert “Unlimited” back in 2013 as he performed with a live band singing excerpts from that concert. For once Hyun Joong came back as a rocker himself at that particular night, and that was really great.

One beautiful thing here both from Aomori and Hibiya was that his fans sung those songs with him too during the show specially as he sung HEAT, everyone just sings the entire songs with him! God that was such great fun and so touching, can’t help having teary eyes because I felt a very strong LOVE from his fans to Kim Hyun Joong and likewise returning that love with all the smiles he showed was just so rewarding after a nightmare, those simple smiles filled with love and sincerity are just so priceless.

Byqg-W2CcAAti9B

MEMORIES FROM THE UNKNOWN

In these two events, as we all know this is not a Kim Hyun Joong concert or a solo show since there were also other invited artists for both events. If you’re a fan following him for years, within that huge crowd in Aomori and even at Hibiya Park, you would know who his fans are. Most of them were identified either they wear shirts from Phantasm, wearing a uzoosin pins or any item describing the alien attached to them, holding green light sticks or any that described KHJ. If you don’t see none of those in those fans, simply look at their eyes, if you get what I mean!

I have witnessed his concerts since last year and his recent Phantasm and of course as expected those concerts were attended by his fans and reaction were consistent. This time it’s different since this was not his solo concert. Within the crowd, there were none fans too who were just there to witness the event and enjoy the festive mood in both venues Aomori, and Hibiya. I can assure you, Hyun Joong won some new fans from those two venues! I can feel they too were carried away by what they have witnessed, how Hyun Joong performed, how strong his charisma is, and most of all the great rapport between Hyun Joong and his fans.

I knew this was just so contagious even to people who doesn’t know who Kim Hyun Joong is! At least from the area where I was in Aomori which was away from the greater number of fans but to the area from non fans. I asked the Japanese ladies group of four beside me to where I was if they are fans of KHJ, and they said no they are not and they were tourist from Osaka, so that’s from down south! I can only observe how people move as they closely watched Hyun Joong’s show, which one cannot ignore a strong man up there on that stage capturing his new victims by his magic spell!

That I want to say to them “Hey Miss keep your lips close!!” obviously bewildered by Kim Hyun Joong while watching him closely from afar yet cannot deny the power he has to catch them on the act of unintended admiring my Prince!! LOL…Those ladies end up nodding and smiling at each other as they too enjoyed Hyun Joong’s music and his very presence on that stage.  And again these ladies were non-fans of Kim Hyun Joong!

*sigh*…..Is it ok NOT to send Hyun Joong back home to Seoul? LOL! I would say I think he can make better music opportunities here business wise, and surely his fans remain supportive and love him even more just as much as his other foreign fans!

20140927-AomoriShockOn-004 (1)

SHOCK ON – INSTANT IMPACT

May I just share that honestly, I had such a busy work week running from one concert to another, flying from here and there and it was physically tiring, emotionally weary still having the nightmare thoughts…  BUT in just one glimpse all of these were just gone from my mind after seeing Hyun Joong having those smiles back!

After Hyun Joong performed his show in Hibiya Park, some fans rushed towards the back stage hoping to see Hyun Joong as he leaves the venue, while some fans stayed where they were and already missing him!! I had the chance to walk around the park to get some air away from the crowd, and I over heard from a group of fans saying this “Do they know what they are stealing from us?” They were talking about the nightmare! I can’t help ask myself, why do KHJ fans have the same thoughts and feelings?? I thought it only exist in this blog!! LOL But I was wrong, because at that very moment I was asking myself the same question.

I got mix emotions during these two events, but what the heck! I had such great fun having to be a part of these outdoor shows of Kim Hyun Joong in such a different atmosphere that I’m truly happy about!! What matters now is that I have seen that SMILE from Kim Hyun Joong again and that’s such a huge relief to all of us fans.

These two events may just be simple but it was tremendously the great shows of Kim Hyun Joong as he is exceptional, one of a kind sole denominator in creating such huge crowd anywhere he performs and this is another undeniable fact.  Shock On, so instant yet the impact was so tremendously amazing showing the world how unbreakable our Hero is!!    And that is Kim Hyun Joong, another reality what his power is capable of!

Byq5WazCQAEB1Yo

HUGE LOVE

Kim Hyun Joong boarded his flight going back home to Seoul as I salute to my idol, “Thank You for the great love”, and he made millions very happy this weekend and onward!

My hats off to all Kim Hyun Joong fans who attended these two events and my hats off to all his fans from afar, who have been with him in thoughts, in spirit, and in their heart.. I’m proud of being a fan of Kim Hyun Joong!

“There is a way when all that one hears and sees can be possible, when all strength are combined together. So I sincerely believe that everything KHJ work hard for will come true to the degree that your fans collectively give that force and strength to you.”         By: Lee Sora

“To Kim Hyun Joong, bring that huge LOVE from all of us back home. Have a safe trip and see you again…”

                                                                                                 LazerKim here writing

Photo credits as tagged: Ms. D thanks!

Bwiwu1hCUAE3rKU

TO ALL HATERS PLEASE BACK OFF FROM MY COMMENT BOX!

55 thoughts on “Kim Hyun Joong…[article] SHOCK ON! MEMORIES

  1. Thank you for this article. No matter what they do, KHJ remains the best, there is no two ways about that. He will always be “My ICON”.

  2. Kim hyun joong is my source of happiness seeing just his smile and performance i feel so extremely happy..an inspiration to live because he’s a very good performer..songs of him really makes my whole day compmetei wish i could see him in person..hope someone from korea would update me the next concert of him so i can plan the travel…

    Pls email me jumerfesalbon@yahoo.com..

    Kim hyun joong fighting…we’re here no matter what..

  3. Thanks lazerkim!!as what u have said we the fans have this certain connections that we cant explain.thats what we called..MAGIC!!i dont know y i love khj so much eventhough i havent see him i person.what i know is i will support and love him forever no matter what.i can feel the love u have for him and i can relate to all what u r writing here.it really hurts me thinking hes in pain now.he doesnt deserve to b humiliated and b ruined by this irresponsible news.i hope he will try to do something to clear his name coz i know his compny isnt capable of doing such.but im happy now to see him with clearer face and he became more handsome now.u r right when u told that he really looks good now when u see his pics i the airport wearing white shirt….more power to u and we will b all fighting with him..😕😊

  4. only been his fan for a year.I am not ready to not see him (cry!).but I am not sure whether to let him enlist sooner than later.so he can be back sooner.I am craving for him even only couple hours after his last appearance. why is he so addicted!!!!hahaha..I am going crazy already.
    oppa..wherever you fly this isn’t goodbye..we’ll be ini every beat of your heart when you face the unknown..(borrowed the lyric from never alone by lady antebellum..every word in it is exactly what I want to say to him)
    thank you LK, I envy you..but I love you to share those memories with us..
    see you on your next article. keep us company!

  5. Hi, I just wanted to say that I really love and believe those words that Lee Sora said to him when she was interviewing him, I watched that interview and loved it, and I truly believe he is healing now because compared to bangkok concert to nagoya and those two events he looks much better although he seemed to look like everything was okay but you can still feel that he was emotionally tired, but now he maybe had sometime to read and receive all encouraging messages and our prayers he is now starting to heal while also physically resting .

  6. This article make me smiling and proud to be KHJ fan. And thank you Japanese fan and another fan for always support him. 4 ever love KHJ

  7. Thanks to you and all the other fans in Japan that were able to be there, and to those who uploaded to Utube for the rest of us in the world to see. I’m glad you think he’s feeling better, it’s hard for me to tell just in the uploads. I imagine it’s still hard at times, I know I’m going to be very wary of anyone who claims to be a fan, but may have deception in mind, as I’m sure you are being also with your blog. With Military service coming soon, I’m not sure how much more he can sqeeze in.. I sure wish he could do something else in China, to make up for the cancelled concert (OK, I do want to see him shove it in the face of the folks who cancelled the show, I’m going to admit to not being over that.) Plus, in my perfect world we could see some event in Korea and have the fans there show up and give respect ( not sure where they stand on things since it’s the Korean press that’s been so nasty), because KHJ loves his home. Take care, I can’t imagine how tired you are, but just realize that soon he’ll be in Service, and we won’t see him for a while, then you can rest.

    • Hello Cindy! yes true, HJ is not a superman who can easily forget such a pain brought to him and it would take a bit time to heal, same with us here, it’s not easy but where can we go after a nightmare but to move on forward and not going backward. At least we try to, and seeing from his recent event if I compare seeing him in Nagoya or even the times from Bangkok onward and recently in Aomori or Tokyo, fairly enough to say he’s much much better this time off and on stage than the last 5 weeks. for me that’s a great relief.
      Event in Korea?? His FM mini concert sponsored by Lotte Duty free and all his audience are Japanese exclusive then another will be opened for Chinese, so no Koreans fans there I believe. The project is mainly for Korean tourism aiming for Japanese tourist in SK.
      HJ loves his country home of course no doubt about it, that’s why it’s too painful that his own countrymen would treat him as such.
      Oh Beijing that coward promoter, that was a big mistake from the start and KE should have cancelled that concert right from the start it was postponed in July. How i wish he wouldn’t go back there, if you ask me. There are better cities in China who wouldn’t play dirt on him.
      LOL we’ll cross the bridge when we get there! At least I got a place here to write every time I miss him while he’s in his MS. We’ll see by then, we do not know what’s in the future. But surely KHJ is one person I can never forget. Thank you so much Cindy, thanks for staying around, take care, be happy and see you again! God bless..

  8. You were there LK?! I really envy you so much *sighs* I saw videos and fancams from those events and I truly can’t believe the fans support. I am too happy he looked well rested and am I right to say chubby cheeks? I saw some pictures of him side view and he’s having a bit of a double chin. The last I saw him with chubby cheeks was during his Samsung card cf Why not? You work hard girl, from one event to another, I think I should bow to you. Maybe he lost some fans from the nightmare but I know he gained more from this events and will gain again from here on. I am glad that somehow he’s doing well from all these. Thank you for this good read, still envy you!

    • Hello Fay! Yes I was there unfortunately!! LOL Yes he was well rested, no I don’t think he gained weight he’s just blooming and had enough sleep obviously than the recent weeks which was so torturing on his part of course. Yes working so hard I haven’t gained back my 5kgs since the concert series started so don’t envy me please!!
      Oh now you’re talking, ok let’s have it. Losing fans, actually some from the TS camp has been hating him since the time he started doing solo, I have suspected when this nightmare came out they rose from the dead and started hating him again.
      And for those fans who jump ship, it’s not HJ’s lost it’s their lost. Take it from me, I was one guilty fan who almost lost my way from HJ but I know there’s no way for me to turn my back against him. That happened in May before his concert started. Now I realize I was right in coming back home in June and this nightmare came. See God is good, He pushed me to coming back because I love him and I want to defend him. I still believe once KHJ cast his magic net to anyone there’s no way for you to escape from his spell. So I still believe they’re coming back, if not then they’re not meant to be with HJ to begin with.
      He’ll regain again and much higher level as far as popularity boost is concern. I’m quite confident about this. Now we’re in smooth sailing so far, and if there’s another storm, at least we’re now much stronger and we know now how to defeat the haters fan club!! And don’t bow to me please!! Bow to yourself for staying with him despite of the nightmare, you’re strong just like the others here who stayed all through out the storm and keep it up girl! I’m very proud of his fans truly.
      Thank you Fay, take care, be happy and see you again! God bless,,,

      • OK now you haven’t gained your 5 kg. back?! I wish I could say that too! LOL! Now I really am a green pea, I am literally green with envy hahahaha!
        Oh my gee! Why can’t they just move along? Nobody wanted that to happen, specially leader. Besides, every group has its end not saying it’s the end for them. I for one wants to see them perform again. Before being a supporter in their solo careers I am a SS501 fan first, it’s what made them. I love them as a group and individually nothing will change that.
        I will still bow to you cause you’re one of the reasons why I am still stuck like a glue to Kim Hyun Joong for writing those good and enlightening blog posts.
        Thank you and be happy too. God bless!

  9. Thank u Lk for sharing, soo good to read something so refreshing and feeling the high spirit you were there and shared that with us,(thanks for that hon..) this really is making wonders in uplifting the mood after the last gloomy weeks. Those events were just showing Hj power and charisma, like Hj events…..
    He looks on the good way of healing and yes Japan is doing wonders to Hj, those fans are amazing with their love, we all are with them in this, giving all the support and admiration to such an artist. I believe you, why let him go back, maybe a good agency from Japan can steal him from KE…after all Hj has Midas touch and everything he touches turns to Gold. He is a STAR and with a good management he will just continue to grow and do even greater things, he is a perfomer and he has passion and love for what he does! He is Unbreakable! till next time All for ONE and One for All!! 🙂

    • Hello Noya! Thank you so much for the link about allkpop, good for them! Oh yes it’s so refreshing to wake up early morning preparing breakfast for a love one at the same time replying to you guys with a high spirit in all positive, this really makes my day really bright! That’s why I mentioned that SMILE from HJ really helps all of us to start sailing smoothly! If storm comes in again then we’re much stronger now to protect him.
      Oh yes, as i said down there, i don’t mean to be bias on his Japanese fans, it’s just that Japan has a better opportunity that can be given to KHJ. We have seen it how his Japanese fans supported him all the way anywhere he goes. Oh I just hope he can consider this even after his MS.
      Thanks again sis, take care, be happy and see you again! God bless…

  10. This was by far the best weekend! His performances (especially him singing Japanese songs! They’re my favourite!) and the way he simply showed us his sincere heart through his charming smile! It healed my tired soul, rejuvenated and brought back my energy! I am so thankful to the Japanese fans for being so loving and supportive! AAAAH! I wish his shows never end! 😛 It is so much fun to watch him perform. It is crystal clear to me; that Hyun Joong is a true performer!

    Great article, Lazer Kim! It must be a wonderful experience for you to see our beloved Hyun Joong! Hopefully, one day, I’ll be able to see him!

  11. It’s his sincerity and pure modest heart and of course his beautiful voice and smile that made me his fan back in june 2013, I hope he gets everything he wants in everything and even more.

    You know I love his japanese songs although I don’t understand a word of what he is saying unless there are english words, a song like heat, I looooove it although I don’t understand what is he saying in it at all, I almost fully understand his korean songs as I’m learning Korean (because of him) but I can feel his soul in all of his art, bless him and bless all henecians (old and new).

    • Hello Tina! Yes I agree with you, why is it that HJ being a Korean we may barely understand what he’s saying and yet we love him as he is. As I wrote, in this unconditional love we have for him, language is not a barrier. Arts is freedom of expression in any form. If I hear a good voice a good melody it doesn’t matter what language lyrics were placed in that music or song, what I surely appreciate is what I hear and that’s the melody which is the basic part of music. Specially if it is being sung through the heart, HJ always puts his music through his heart that’s why I love his music. Thank you Tina, take care, be happy and see you again! God bless..

  12. Am so glad the storm is finally over for our dear Hyunnie,wishing him all the best in his career.thank u 4 all da articles Ms.lazerkim and keep up with da gud work.frm me Becky in Zambia

    • Hello Rebecca! Thank you, the pleasure is mine. Well I sure do hope the storm is over but so far I think we can now sail smoothly. If storm comes around again at least we’re now much stronger to protect and defend KHJ. Thanks again, take care, be happy and see you again! God bless..

  13. Thank you, Ms. Lazerkim.. After more than a month of sheer torture, this news had made me realize that maybe somehow, God has answered my prayers. I do hope that we can finally start moving on from all the nightmares that we have been through.

    “But man is not made to be defeated… A man can be destroyed, but not defeated.”
    – Ernest Hemingway

    Our Hyun Joong is an example of a man that haters wish to destroy but can NEVER defeat, because he has reinforcements… us. We shall be his Spear and Armor against his FACELESS FOES!!! To fight and defend… that is my promise.

    I’ve made this poem to remind him that he’ll never be alone and that he will always be loved no matter what…

    “One and Only”

    I love the spark that flickers in your eyes,
    as well as your smile that can melt even the coldest ice…
    Life may have taken away some of the innocence in you,
    but I believe that your heart will always remain pure and true…

    I wish that I can mend your heart that has been broken…
    but even if I had a glue, I can’t simply make that happen
    You should try to forget all the things that had caused you pain,
    If it gets too much, you can always cry out in the rain…

    I know that I could never be your sun…
    for I may not be able to be that bright and shiny
    but then, I can always be your moon…
    I’ll light up your skies when it gets dark and gloomy

    No matter what the future brings, be strong…
    You have to be “Unbreakable” just like your song
    Things may not turn out as we want it to be,
    but it won’t change everything that you are to me…

    If you really have to leave and be gone for a while,
    Please comeback wearing your usual smile…
    The end is just the beginning of something new,
    and I promise to never say goodbye to you…

    The longing that I feel for you cannot be simply expressed in words…
    although we share the same universe, we exist in different worlds
    The slightest chance for us to meet may never come,
    but in my heart, you will always be my only one…
    -JRS, Ph

    ***Thanks again, Ms. LK… for being a strong bridge that connects all of KHJ’s fans around the world. London Bridge may fall down, but our dear Kim Hyun Joong will not. 

    • Hello Lyn! I love this thank you so much for posting it here so everyone can read from your heart. Specially this….may I quote….”You should try to forget all the things that had caused you pain, If it gets too much, you can always cry out in the rain…” Very much like HJ. He’s a very transparent person but when it comes to personal matters he would keep it deep down to himself, he will hold back with all his strength that it appears everything is ok with him.
      And this made me roll in laughter… London Bridge may fall down but not KHJ!! Im sure our favorite haters fan club can read this!! LOL It’s really nice to laugh it loud!

      Oh yes we start moving on, but if ever they attack again, we now know how to fight back in the most decent way. This is what I have learned from that nightmare. It doesn’t matter who leaves, it matters who stay and welcome the new ones to take care of them. In this fandom, this thoughts matter to me the most.
      Thanks again, take care, be happy and see you again! God bless..

      • As his fan,we really knew him coz he is ours.We know how person he is coz our heart is always connect.All the trumor never able to shake us.Our love getting stronger.To Hyun joong…do you hear what all your sister said? FORGET ALL THE PAIN…You are not alone, we always be wherever you are…OUR LOVE. Thank you to all the sweet word.god bless all of us.

  14. Thank you, Ms. Lazerkim.

    After more than a month of sheer torture, this news had made me realize that maybe somehow, God has answered my prayers. I do hope that we can finally start moving on from all the nightmares that we have been through.

    “But man is not made to be defeated… A man can be destroyed, but not defeated.”
    – Ernest Hemingway

    Our Hyun Joong is an example of a man that haters wish to destroy but can NEVER defeat, because he has reinforcements… us. We shall be his Spear and Armor against his FACELESS FOES!!! To fight and defend… that is my promise.

    I’ve made this poem to remind him that he’ll never be alone and that he will always be loved no matter what…

    “One and Only”

    I love the spark that flickers in your eyes,
    as well as your smile that can melt even the coldest ice…
    Life may have taken away some of the innocence in you,
    but I believe that your heart will always remain pure and true…

    I wish that I can mend your heart that has been broken…
    but even if I had a glue, I can’t simply make that happen
    You should try to forget all the things that had caused you pain,
    If it gets too much, you can always cry out in the rain…

    I know that I could never be your sun…
    for I may not be able to be that bright and shiny
    but then, I can always be your moon…
    I’ll light up your skies when it gets dark and gloomy

    No matter what the future brings, be strong…
    You have to be “Unbreakable” just like your song
    Things may not turn out as we want it to be,
    but it won’t change everything that you are to me…

    If you really have to leave and be gone for a while,
    Please comeback wearing your usual smile…
    The end is just the beginning of something new,
    and I promise to never say goodbye to you…

    The longing that I feel for you cannot be simply expressed in words…
    although we share the same universe, we exist in different worlds
    The slightest chance for us to meet may never come,
    but in my heart, you will always be my only one…
    -JRS, Ph

    ***Thanks again, Ms. LK… for being a strong bridge that connects all of KHJ’s fans around the world. London Bridge may fall down, but our dear Kim Hyun Joong will not. 🙂

  15. Hi sis… You know that I am one of the proud fan is’t? So happy to see his pictr recently.He is UNSTOPABLE! Coz he knows he is carring the Huge Love for his fans.Thanks sis,will always be with him.Have a nice day..waiti.g for your next.

    • Hi there sis! HJ is bound to be where he is and that’s on top of the ladder, if ever he missed one step in that ladder and is about to fall, we’re here to support him and push him even higher from he was. And that is what is currently happening! No one can stop his destiny or fate he will always be where is should be and that’s on top. Oh yes I’m just dying to write another article after this everyone miss him already!! Thank you take care, be happy and see you again! God bless..

  16. .Is it ok NOT to send Hyun Joong back home to Seoul? LOL! I would say I think he can make better music opportunities here business wise, and surely his fans remain supportive and love him even more just as much as his other foreign fans! ok i agree with you in this i think KHJ must live in japan for awhile i don’t know how i’ll bear his absent for two years thx u so much for sharing hope ican meet you some day lazer kim

      • I don’t know, I just feel HJ has better opportunities here, not that I’m being bias to his Japanese fans no it’s not that. Well majority of Kpop stars are just dying to be here in Japan to perform and that’s reality they have better income, they are treated well, people here welcome them with open arms (except for some political) but generally in HJ gaining so much popularity boost from here is I think a better home for him. That nightmare did not even affect his Japanese fan, although they are worried of course but they did not believe in such. The haters would pretend to be his fans and say negatives about him but we have just to be careful of what we read. We know who are his fans and we know who are not.
        Thank you so much, take care, be happy and see you again! God bless..

  17. Hi Lazer Kim
    One proud fan also here. .Thank you again for another great article, you’ve worked so hard and I’m really proud and thankful to you. Sooo happy, this is posted on my birthday, thinking of KHJ makes it even better. :D. .
    To kim hyun joong, stay safe, healthy, happy, and smiling. You’ve been through a lot, I hope you’re resting well so you can come back to us again to keep spreading the love you have given us. We’ll keep waiting for you always. .KIM HYUN JOONG FIGHTING! !!!!★☆☆☆

    • Hello Hadiyyah! Cant help not to reply at this very moment! May i be the first one from here to greet you on your big day! HAPPY BIRTHDAY 😊 May you a happy healthy life and lots more love and blessings fron this day onward!
      Im so glad i wrote something that can make you smile on this day out of this article!! lol And I really hope from this day we can have smooth sailing onward and it will be luck to start from this day bcoz its your birthday! That would be so nice.
      Please do enjoy your day keep smiling and from all of us here shares the same joy with you.
      Take care have a great day and see you agaun! Happy birthday! God bless..

    • Hello Ellen! Thank you so much for reblog! Oh Ellen please don’t be, it took a lot lot career sacrifice to be included in this work, it was never easy but no regrets. Thank you, take care, be happy and see you again! God bless..

  18. I’m soo happy you got to attend both events.. in fact here in Malaysia, at that same weekend, another big Hallyu star came over here for a quick endorsement fan-event & I totally abandon the event about it because my heart & soul was too attached to our Joongie…. it seems that I have sailed on a new boat.. The U:Zoosin Boat 🙂

    • Hello Virgo! LOL talking about abandoning I’m one guilty person leaving a group right after their show and be where I’m suppose to be and that’s in Aomori!! It’s still work though but it took me one sleepless night to be there! But I was perfectly ok still manage to stand on my feet to be there!! LOL Thank you, take care, be happy and see you again! God bless..

    • Hello fanjoong! I want to write another article yes I miss him too same as you it’s everyday thing for me now even I have been busy! Thanks Fanjoong take care be happy and see you again! God bless..

  19. i was there too and i was very happy to see him in person again, after standing at the gate of hibiya park for almost 4 hours, and my shoes are killing me it’s all worth it, after hearing his sweet voice, all of my pain in standing gone in an instant. he is really adorable, can’t resist to love him more, i love him singing japanese version of his songs… i hope all the hindrances go away so that he can give us happiness like this one again and again…
    i wish i know you in person so that i can say hi to you there in hibiya park…

    • Hello Isabel! Oh poor dear, yes maybe if I have known you’re there surely I’ll pull you out from where you were standing for hours and tag you along with me! But I hope your feet is ok now. Yes I agree with you Hyun Joong sings beautiful Japanese songs and that’s why I mentioned in this article that I think he can have better opportunity here where he is more welcome. I really hope and pray he can consider it after his MS. *sigh* who would ever resist on loving this guy who’s the most deserving of sincere love from millions. Thank you Isabel take care now, be happy and see you again! God bless..

Leave a Reply

