Kim Hyun Joong… [article] BAREFOOT STAR

BJzCSJjCAAM2nZVjpglarge

By: LazerKim              Many fans of Kim Hyun Joong had been asking me what will happen to City Conquest as Hyun Joong’s suppose to be his come back drama but had been rejected by KBS. Many had hoped and prayed that this drama would push through, or simply just to air what Hyun Joong, other casts and crew of City Conquest had worked hard for even the drama was left unfinished. Here’s the latest update pertaining City Conquest as follows:

DATV to Broadcast Kim Hyun Joong Drama “City Conquest”

DATV has announced they will air the previously recorded footage from the Kim Hyun Joong dramaCity Conquest this summer.

The program will be aired in July and features Kim Hyun Joong in the role of Baek Mi-reu, a young man who takes revenge on society after becoming bitter with his father for abandoning their family.

The drama also featured Jeong Yu-mi, star of the 2011 melodrama A Thousand Days’ Promise. WhenCity Conquest was unable to secure a time slot, Jeong Yu-mi went on to accept a  lead role in the show Wonderful Mama.

With the news that DATV will be airing City Conquest, the question that fans are asking is will they finish filming the television series or is it just the footage which was shown before?

Stay tuned for more news about Kim Hyung Joong and City Conquest.

Source: (http://hot-korea.com)  hot-korea.com May 15, 2013

936996_428342420595155_2042962983_n

LazerKim’s view point

I would like to respectfully suggest DATV if it is possible to air whatever Hyun Joong and the casts had already filmed that we fans can at least have a glimpse of what these people worked hard for City Conquest. If we fans were saddened about KBS cancellation in airing this drama, so much so with the casts and crew particularly Kim Hyun Joong since we all know how much he had prepared and worked hard for this drama.

Hyun Joong did City Conquest for his fans due to that high demand for him to work on drama project and so I think it is just right that we fans be given the chance to watch what Hyun Joong worked hard for. Whether it’s a half baked project, it doesn’t really matter because for me, a project that was done in full-heart effort should be appreciated, specially if the project was done by someone special to me like Kim Hyun Joong. Now I would like to ask, how many of you fans out there feels the same way I do about City Conquest?? I’m just asking and I would just want to know.

Please don’t get me wrong, this is not a matter of crying over a spilled milk, since I strongly believe that there’s a brighter opportunity for Hyun Joong to greet his fans as an actor in other drama projects in the future. But at the back of my mind, City Conquest will always be lingering in my thoughts, with a regret that I was not able to see how good Hyun Joong did in this drama, knowing he was so inspired doing this project for his fans.

386803_423118897784174_1091582437_n

HEART OF GOLD

In another update, last Friday  May 17th there were tweets at the tweeter pertaining a news  that Kim Hyun Joong donated to China for the earthquake victims to one of the Chinese Charity Foundation. I actually do not have the details of that news yet, since the news was written in Chinese character. As always  the star with a golden heart gives back the love he receives from his Chinese fans and would always be there to rescue to the best way he can share.

Actually this is nothing new since Hyun Joong had been active in giving a helping hand to the charity ever since he was with his former group SS501 and consistently maintaining the virtue of charity until now. There’s a certain soft spot in his heart that truly belongs to the less fortunate, victims of country’s calamity, and to the homeless kids.

He’s quite committed to these charity organizations that he never forget. Hyun Joong has so many blessings of love coming from so many people from around the globe and never forget to give back that love. That is your man, the barefooted star who is so down to earth even in helping others specially the less fortunate.

Here’s the details of that news officially posted yesterday May 19, as follows:

Kim Hyun Joong donates 100 million Won to victims of Ya’an earthquake

Earlier today, One Foundation revealed via Chinese social platform -Weibo, that hallyu star Kim Hyun Joong has made a donation of 100 million Won to victims of Ya’an earthquake in China. Ya’an earthquake, also known as Lushan earthquake happened on the 20th of April, it was said to be the most traumatizing disaster for China in 2013. The earthquake has resulted in at least 196 people dead, 24 missing and at least 11,826 injured.

On weibo, One Foundation confirmed the receive of donation from Kim Hyun Joong and promised everyone to make good use of the money in reconstruction of affected areas. With the donation made, Kim Hyun Joong also wishes that victims in Ya’an could be blessed.

In response to this, fans on various social platforms left messages praising Kim Hyun Joong of his good deed, such as – “He did this once again, I’m proud to be his fan.” , “He is always reaching out to those in need!” and “He knows how to give back to the society, really proud of him!” etc.

Indeed, Kim Hyun Joong is known to be a charitable man as he has made various donations to people in need throughout the past few years, such as donating to victims of Japan earthquake, World Vision and Abierta’s House of Friendship in Philippines.

Source : (en.korea.com) en.korea.com May 19

37039_427597454002985_1811068821_n

BAREFOOT FRIENDS

For more than a year at last we have seen Kim Hyun Joong in the small screen as he was one of the cast of a local TV show the Barefoot Friends. This show was being filmed in different countries in Asia and so far the show casts had reached Vietnam and Indonesia. I have not done that much updates pertaining to this show, but by first impression seeing from the first batch of photos of Hyun Joong from Barefoot Friends he looks happy and seem to be enjoying the location shoots, but I can’t deny it he looks tired. Well who wouldn’t be after his series of concerts, then here he goes filming for a TV show, so that’s quite understandable.

I got an impression that this show must be interesting for me since it involve tourism and the normal way of life of an ordinary person portrayed by celebrities in a certain tourist destination of different neighboring countries of South Korea which I find it educational. I have watched some footage of behind the scenes during the filming before this show was shown and  I haven’t seen the full episodes one to three that I only get to watch few parts in random, specially the parts of Hyun Joong which I truly enjoyed.

I’m glad and thankful to two of my readers shared the link for episode 4 that I was able to watch the show which was filmed in Indonesia. As I was watching of course there’s only one person whom I really want to see from this show and that’s Kim Hyun Joong. At first, I would say I’m one of those greedy fans who would only want to watch my idol, that I was hoping there won’t be too many casts in the show to share with screen time!

Although I know this isn’t fair!! I feel I’m not really good in writing reviews about TV programs or not even reviews on  music, since I still believe we have different taste. What might be good to me may not be good to others. But probably what I can share with you is my personal opinion on Hyun Joong based on how I watched him on episode 4.

935478_652043321488725_2059514012_n

934124_652043248155399_1552126857_n

EPISODE FOUR

Honestly I’m not really fond of watching variety, game or reality shows, but it was Hyun Joong who introduced me to Korean variety shows during my research on him in 2011 and I honestly enjoyed it because Hyun Joong was in those shows. My taste in watching local TV shows haven’t changed, and the only reason why I’m so interested in watching Barefoot Friends is simply because Hyun Joong is one the cast in the show. As I always say, we all have different taste, be it in TV shows, dramas, or even music.

This is just my own personal opinion since it’s only Kim Hyun Joong and Kang Hodong who are familiar to me among the casts, in this show I think Kim Hyun Joong is the cream of the pie, whether we like it or not. As always Hyun Joong never steal screen time and we all know that in his many TV show guesting including this show that if he’s not being asked by the show host then he’ll just be sitting around, and yet I can’t help to be staring at him even somebody else in the show was talking!!

But take note once he open his lips for sure it’s either you laugh or you’ll think about what he’s saying! Even then, it’s so hard to take my eyes away from him, his laughter is so contagious, his expression is so haunting, and his smiles are so magical that I can smile back on my screen!! And whatever he does in the show even cameras were focus in full casts, my eyes were glued on him that he’s just so capturing, that I can only ask for more scenes from Hyun Joong in this show! I felt my addiction to him even developed further!

771890037

I can’t help ask myself again, “what’s with this guy?” Hyun Joong doesn’t wear make up for this show and no flashy outfit but still, he’s so outstanding and so handsome among the rest. Whether you agree or not, this is my opinion, and I don’t mean to be offending to the other casts, I just can’t help it, I’m just being honest, I think Hyun Joong is the apple of the eye in this show!! The X-factor in him is so strong and so natural.

For me the best part in episode four was that scene he was dancing at the market place looks really cute and at the restaurant after “gendong” when I heard Hyun Joong’s laughter that his face really turned red laughing, and I watched that part over and over again! I can’t help saying to myself “God I miss this guy!” The last time I heard that typical sound of his laughter on local TV show was in 2011, the last time he guested at Strong Hearts, that even the camera wasn’t focus on him anymore, his laughter can still be heard!!

In this show Barefoot Friends, what we see is the natural Hyun Joong, that even in some of his awkward scenes, like when he was carrying that heavy load of market stuffs, he still looks adorably handsome even he looks so tired from that heavy load, I like that too!! I’m very much looking forward to watch the rest of the episodes and the upcoming ones. I have seen teasers of Episode five as this episode was aired in Korea yesterday, and the scenes I have watched from Hyun Joong made me really laughed!

936981_652043384822052_1032101798_n

971905_652043461488711_433420156_n

NEGATIVE COMMENTS

As I was browsing the Tweeter last week, I came across a site where we can download Barefoot Friends, and to my surprise there were about a hundred comments and many had given negative feedback about the show particularly the third episode. I cannot justify the comments since I have not seen the first three episodes in full. And as I have said earlier I’m not really good in variety shows review, but as a fan of Hyun Joong I go where he goes, I stay where he stay.

Meaning no matter what others may say how lousy a show may be, for as long as Hyun Joong is there in that show, I will surely watch him, support and encourage his fans to watch the show. Whom do we really want to see in this show in the first place? If we’re all dying to view Hyun Joong at any airport while he was just walking at the airport lobby, what more if he has a show! Of course the more we will watch him in any show where he is and besides we already know how entertaining he is on TV shows.

And for the show producer of Barefoot Friends, I sincerely hope he’ll be able to read those comments, I think it is only the producer who can justify how the show goes and make the necessary moves to improve. As for us fans of Kim Hyun Joong I gathered we’re satisfied and happy how Hyun Joong portrayed his part in the show, and how he enjoyed working with the rest of the cast in his own natural way of being just an ordinary person, just as much as we enjoy watching him. I think the negative comments were pertaining to how the show was made, probably how it was edited on the first three episodes.

In my opinion, there’s no such thing as perfect production, one way or another errors are likely to happen at the beginning of the show specially if this is a series. One good thing about TV recorded production, changes can be made to improve it depending on its audience appreciation. Unlike in live shows that one single mistake can be marked by the audience. I think Barefoot Friends has a good potential, since I find the show entertaining. Thanks to Hyun Joong again as he introduce the other casts who may not be so familiar to some of his fans that I appreciate and enjoy their interaction with Hyun Joong  in the show.

919531_429988483763882_1590099328_o (1)

MR. HANDSOME

In one of Hyun Joong’s interview in a talk show in 2011, he mentioned that he’s always wearing make-up in any exposure he has and that he was saying he has an awful skin without it. He was saying he’s a bit conscious of his scar on his right eye, but as he had seen from one of the actors who has almost the same scar and that it looks manly, that was the only time he was convinced it’s alright to have some marks on his face!!

This time as we see Hyun Joong without make-up or not even well groomed hair style in any scenes from Barefoot Friends, he still looks handsome. Hyun Joong has the type of beauty that the more you look at him or even stare at him, the more he looks handsome. He’s gifted with telegenic, photogenic and even more handsome in person in any angle, whether he frown, or just a blank expression in his face, he’s consistently handsome and when he smiles I see him like an angel filled with sincerity.

One of my male team mates had seen Hyun Joong for the first time, and he said it’s no wonder that his fans are all crazy about him because he’s very handsome. Then I said to him, you should know the guy better because it’s not only looks that his fans are crazy about him!

919064_429988563763874_672973871_o

ARTIST’S INPUT

I was once a perfectionist, I was the kind of person who looks for perfection in an artist talent ability, technique, then next is beauty and brain. Hyun Joong changed that views in me and enlightened me with reality being an artist and being a fan at the same time. I leaned that it’s not technique in an artist’s craft that truly matters, but what makes me happy being a fan or simply being an audience. This I think is the most important input an artist should know. What makes your fans or your audience happy truly matters a lot.

Let’s face it, there are some artists who are technically brilliant whether in acting or singing but they couldn’t get to the peak of their popularity. They couldn’t get their own fans to stay, then I think there must be something missing. There’s a saying “You can never have everything in this world.” But there are some artists who are truly gifted with talent, looks and charisma. Hyun Joong is one of them rolled into one. Whether you agree or not it’s alright, anyway this is just my professional point of view.

There are many artists who are in self denial that sometimes need some reality check! Hyun Joong is quite different, he is quite the opposite in fact, he knows very well where he stand, knows his weakness and works hard to improve himself. And we have seen the results of his hard work. For Hyun Joong he makes his own choice of music, in concerts he makes sure he has something new, and even in performing for TV shows he tries his best to do something different  just like what we see in Barefoot Friends or even at City Conquest changing his image from a flower boy to a real man without over doing his craft.

And what he has in mind is what makes his fans happy, making sure that we won’t get tired or bored of seeing him as an artist in all the same image or the same music from him. Since Hyun Joong has the ability to transform, to innovate and artistically creative, I would say  Hyun Joong is definitely one of a kind.

That’s him, he puts priority to what his fans may enjoy and make them happy. He does everything that his fans can be proud of him being our idol. In short, he knows how to get hold of his fans without overdoing anything but simply being himself consistently, and making sure there’s something new that he can offer to us.

977076_429988517097212_668889531_o

GLOBAL CONQUEROR

Just like what we are seeing in our screen from Barefoot Friends, which is another side of Hyun Joong being just an ordinary person of being simple and nothing glamorous in this show. It’s true that even Hyun Joong would just stand on stage without doing anything you’ll already be captured even without make up or flashy outfit. In fact, in this show Barefoot Friends if you notice he’s always at the edge of your screen specially scenes focused on full cast, but still my eyes just followed where he is and stare at him!

The magic word is charisma. What more with hearing his voice as he sings from his heart, or just simply hear him speak or laugh, you’ll just melt and fall in love with him again and again. An artist’s sincerity is very important, I learned that too, because we fans do feel this from them in whatever they do as we can feel if they are sincere or not.

What captured my heart was just one simple smile from Hyun Joong when I first saw him in person in 2010 that I can never forget, because that single simple smile was filled with sincerity and I consistently felt that until I met him again this year. As others may think Hyun Joong may not be the best in the music industry or as an actor as of now, but he got all that power to conquer the world.

What’s with this guy? He’s totally barefooted yet stunning, wouldn’t you care for a date with  Kim Hyun Joong?  Well don’t miss it you have a date with the Barefoot Star TONIGHT!!

                                                                                           LazerKim here writing

TONIGHT FOR PRE-ORDER:  CLICK HERE> (http://www.cdjapan.co.jp/search3.html?q=kim+hyun+joong&media=&r=any&step=20&order=score)

Photo credits as tagged, Ms. D thanks!

376164_109098272625520_338934616_n934785_109098235958857_1961980416_n

 

28 thoughts on “Kim Hyun Joong… [article] BAREFOOT STAR

  1. Unnie, Hello! Okay. First of all im here to actually vent since i cant find any other place to do so but in here with my fellow Henecias. Like what ive said I am a Triple S and a HJ stan. I am sad that some of TS still give leader a flak for the things that he didnt even do. I want to save him from the people who gives him shade and explain to them calmly and rationally. But whenever I do so they say that I am playing victim and when i react mad they say that i am butthurt and immature. Like WTH???!!! Cant i have my opinion just because im his stan? Some Triple S makes me feel really bad. Like whenever you praise leader they go and say “why are you only praising leader, how about the others?” but when they do it with their stan i never reacted the way they did. And its more upsetting the fact that only us his stans get that kind of treatment. Im at a loss really, I am a Triple S , i never put hate against any other members. Sometimes i wanna react harshly to them when they get out of hand but that would only bring negativity to our stan and fandom so i dont. And what surprises me is that some of them act like we are the one who starts the fight and dont wanna put leader back in the group again, when they see negativity they only see ours and not theirs. Isnt it that leader was the one who was accused of? So why do i feel like they treat leader as a suspect and not a victim?..Im getting tired of this whole bout , i belong to both fandom but it hurts me how inconsiderate others can be. Any advice please?

    • Hello! First of all may I just say, if I were on your shoes I would simply be where i can be happy and nothing else matters. And I think that’s how HJ wants his fans to be, just be happy. If you think you’re no longer happy to where you are then it’s time to move on forward. It’s still your choice where you want to be.

      I agree with you, don’t put hate against the other members, just focus on whoever is your bias. I’m quite aware that not all my readers are ONLY ONE as I have written before HJ embraces whoever is in front of him regardless of anything.
      I was once at almost the same situation as you, I have lost some fan friends too but I’m still here and still defending Hyun Joong. I’m happy with this blog, it’s him whom I prioritize since this blog is dedicated solely for Kim Hyun Joong. I can never please everybody and that is one reality that i have learned to embrace.

      May i say this again, about going back to his group, it’s only Kim Hyun Joong who has the right to decide if he wants to go back to his group or not. If he wants to go back then we got nothing to do with it, but if he decide not to, then TS can’t do anything about it too, right?

      But at this period let the entire group enjoy where they are, doing their solo activities. And let time tell. I was never been a fan of SS501 since I came in when HJ was already doing solo. But I respect the members, I do believe in their talents and doing quite good in their solo activities. I just couldn’t understand why some TS were so in a hurry in bringing them back as SS501! I do not want to believe that other members are getting desperate in winning popularity, that they couldn’t make it on their own. I don’t think so since they too are talented.

      Well whatever others may say or think negatively about Hyun Joong, I really don’t care for as long as they don’t mess around with Hyun Joong or i would consider them INSECTS!! Then i have to fleet them away!

      I hope I was able to help you, just bear in mind that HJ wants his fans to be happy! He wants you to be happy and be where you could be happy. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts, you came to the right place to breath out your sentiments. Now take it easy, and do take care. Have a great day and God bless..

      • Unnie.. thank you for enlightening me. I was never wrong to go here my core fandom. Thank you so much for being there to listen and understand. Thank you so much!

  2. Hello, te mando Saludos de Puerto Rico. LK I am new here and I would like to thank you for everything that I have read from your blogs. I started out translating for my daughter and and her friends, now I personally read for myself because I find what you write is from the heart, and I believe that is what captivates your readers. So thank you for the time you spend with your articles, keep going strong. Like we say in P.R. para adelante sin mirar atrás siempre con la cabeza en alto… que Dios te bendiga.

    • Ola!! Muchos gracia Senora Daily! I’m sorry this is just how little I can recall my Spanish that I think it’s high time for me to review the language from my high school days! Welcome to the Alien World of Kim Hyun Joong, I’m so pleased to meet you here and thank you so much for the compliment and for spending time with Hyun Joong.
      Knowing the man Hyun Joong had been inspiring me quite a lot and had captivated my heart that brings a lot of love in writing all about him. I think we all feel the same way for him as he is to all of us his fans.
      Thank you so much, have a wonderful week ahead of you and see you again! God bless…

  3. Dear LK,
    What a nice start of the week, wow, Sunday BFF and then your article, this is soooooo nice, I just wish you will be able to do that at least on a weekly basis and then all Aliens will be be living in Bliss. LOL!!
    I soo totaly agree with ayen1977 on, she is so right, once a blogger always a blogger and the BFF, I love the show (forget the lame start), I love the interaction and the spontaneity of all and mostly love Hj who really proves he is The MAN, fearless in being first and taking the tasks/missions on his stride (the 5th eps). OMG, he really carried that much in this qendong bussiness ?!?! (honey, you need a massage and we are all here to give you one…lol), full of admiration. Hj au naturel is at his best, tired, sweaty, no make up but still smiling, one hot and sexy Man. That rolling on the floor got me hooked, but really even the camera focus on Hj more, oh yes, he is the master here.
    Lk you are right Hj is giving a lot to his fans but also his loyal fans love him to bits and support him all the way.
    Till next time, really missed you! God Bless! hugz, hugz..

    • Hello Noya! Oh I’m just so glad I get Monday rest day, now i normally go back to my apartment in Tokyo on Sundays so that gives me the Sunday night and the following day to publish my article and to respond to my comment box and emails from HJ’s new fans.
      You’re right Hj I think is a master of reality shows too because he’s so candid that anything goes whatever spills out spontaneously that’s even funny. And because the guy is so honest he just doesn’t mind anything whatever people may think of him he’s just being himself in the most natural way as he can
      “and mind me I’m not overrating you kiddo!! Just telling the truth on how I see you!!”
      LOL yeah i love that scene when he lost over Hodong I was laughing all the way,
      as he rolled over the floor, because I wasn’t really expecting him to react that way. See? The most unexpected from an amazingly handsome Hyun Joong is just
      simply candid!
      Thanks Noya for sharing your thoughts and to ayen as well. Take care girl, have a pleasant week ahead of you and see you around!! God bless…

      • Dear LK,
        To that “someone” : “and mind me I’m not overrating you kiddo!! Just telling the truth on how I see you!!”
        We All think you are not overrating Hj and we All share our feelings as we see him, a trully amazing artist that we admire and love. He has us under his spell. 🙂

  4. wowoweee……smile it is, a big one actually when i got another surprise again. been too busy lately that i dont have time to even check my emails. glad that i got to see a link to ur article today in FB. i saw that inspiration strikes again for u to write. i remember u once said or somebody warned u that once a blogger, always a blogger 🙂 and this is a proof of it. i think its ur sister fr d states who told u that 😉

    cant agree more about KHJ. it seems to me that this show is created for him, the camera loves him as well as all the other casts. he is the type of person who knows how to capture d heart of people without making so much effort. just by being himself. so proud of him, i know he is putting so much effort on this show so i hope that the ratings will increase and people will give this show a chance to show much more of what they can offer/show to people. ur right, this show just shows much more of KHJ without any pretenses, not scripted, just wanted to at his best as always. u take care LK, hope this is the beggining of my daily dose again, or is that hoping too much, I pre ordered TONIGHT already, its definitely a date with KHJ, who wouldnt want to be with him at anytime anyway, ha ha ha, God bless. always looking forward to ur articles. Oh BTW, love Episode 5, still waiting for it to get Eng subbed, just wasnt able to resist last night to watch even if i dont understand it. love d show so far. KHJ is totally awesome, anyway when wasnt he at his awesome self? just love this guy, KHJ is indeed still a work in progress but doesnt stop from believing on himself that he can do more, he simply doesnt stop from discovering himself and still what he can do. while he does all this discovery, he shares more of himself to us. he makes himself ready to conquer more, more of the world. more hearts. once he has conquered you, u are done and captured. i confess, my heart was conquered by a guy named KIm Hyun Joong. just happy that he did, coz my life seems to be more colorful and more life into it. i hope he has the same effect on you, God bless everyone. u all take care.

    • Hello Ayen!! Yeah actually it’s my sister who said that, a blogger will always be a blogger. Well for me it’s only because I write about a very interesting guy that you can talk about anything under the sun!! It’s brain squeezing actually specially these days that I have to divide my rest day from work, between doing the laundry and writing about him!! LOL But once I hear his music I’m totally inspired in writing and that’s true, as if he’s just right behind me telling me what to write!! LOL The ghost star he is!!
      You know what? For me local TV ratings doesn’t matter anymore for as long as I’m happy with what I’m watching, for as long as HJ is there at the center of my screen!. I would like to say to the producer secretly, “once you have done filming the entire show episodes, bring this show outside of Korea, work on a good
      editing and you’ll be happier with the results, just remember to place HJ at the center screen!!”
      By the way, many of HJ fans made some very nice editing for BF and I truly enjoyed it too cause all scenes were focus on HJ and even then I was all
      laughing!! His fans are really very creative, the editing, timing and BGM is just perfect! Thanks to all who made those effort, I think i have to write about them because their creation can also capture new fans, and that’s really smart.
      Thanks again Ayen for taking time out to read my articles I do hope i was somehow able to keep him closer to you no matter how busy you are, thanks for spending time. Take care, have a great week ahead of you and see you again!! Oh I sure do hope I can do this everyday as usual but the real world has its call too!! But I’ll try my best to bring this on weekly basis I hope! God bless..

  5. Hi, LK! ;D I was so glad to see your article in my inbox today. I just have to say that I agree with you on not being able to take my eyes away from Hyun Joong while watching BF. I am only watching for him anyway… even if the show has flaws. I was reminded of his laughter in a video I saw back when he was in ss501 when he was cracking up so hard in the restaurant on ep 4. I do love his laughter too! It makes me just so happy when he is laughing like that! 😀

    Good to see you, sis… hope you are well!

    • Hello Angie! Yeah I should admit there are a bit dragging parts there but it’s all HJ’s scene that i really wanted to see. But anyway I do believe the show will improve for the better although it really doesn’t matter for me for as long I can watch HJ in most of the parts in each episodes!! Greedy it may be but that’s how addicts are!! LOL can’t help it!! i just love watching this guy!!
      Thanks as always! Take care girl, have a lovely week ahead of you and see you again!! God bless..

  6. Episode 5 makes me more crazy of this man. So natural and being himself, this man is really adorable. We all fans have love HJ without any mor explanation. Thank you so much for your article. It expresses for all of us, what we all feel for our beloved HJ.

    • Hello Kratuwoo!! It’s been a while and I’m so glad to hear from you again! How are you? Yeah I’ve seen the teaser of episode 5, mostly on Hj’s scene and yes I was all laughing like crazy!!
      Thank you for dropping by take care dear, have a wonderful week ahead of you and see you again! God bless..

  7. thank you!!! I saw episode 5 even if I don’t understand Korean….I’ve watched it just to see him…first I felt pain …but in the end I was so proud….you must see it….have a good week !

    • Oh yes I do hope the producer and director had enough of those gendong!! It’s fun though but i guess it’s gonna be too much to have it again! LOL For HJ who is still in his routine gym, he likes that carrying those heavy loads of fruits!!
      Have a great week and take care care, see you again! God bless…

  8. Hello!thank u once again for ur time in giving us nice article about KHJ .i appreciate your love and effort in doing so.tke care en have a pleasant evening ….Bettynottheuglyone.lol

    • Hi!! thank you so much for dropping by, pleasure is mine in writing articles all about KHJ and sharing with you our united love for him! Have a pleasant week ahead of you, take care and God bless… See you again!

  9. Spot on LK! He may not be tops in voice and acting but he is the one that makes me happy. He is sincere and tries his best always! But that is not to say he is not good because he is. Further, He is authentic. Thanks for writing again.

    • Hi Gracie! For me no matter what others say, Hyun Joong is still the best and no one can take his place in my heart being my idol. And yes I agree with you he’s so authentic. *sigh* Why is he so perfect and so blessed inside out.
      Thanks for dropping by please do take care, have a nice week ahead of you! See you again! God bless….

  10. Nice to start a new week with your new article.
    I always ask myself why Hyun Joong is so handsome in BFF.
    He is so amazing.

    • Hello Fanjoong! Hyun Joong continues to amaze us in anything he does. Thank you for being always here, it’s nice to start the week filled with love that there’s always something good to look forward to the whole week for BF!!
      Take care dear, have a nice week ahead of you and see you again! God bless..

    • Thank you sis! It’s Monday and it feels good the start the week with a smile!! Take care and have a good week ahead of you! See you again! God bless..

  11. Pingback: Kim Hyun Joong… [article] BAREFOOT STAR | LazerKim

Leave a Reply

