Kim Hyun Joong…[article] DAY BREAK

705326159

By: LazerKim               Kim Hyun Joong successfully accomplished yesterday’s fan sign event in Tokyo as many fans were at the venue to attend the event and to take a glimpse of Hyun Joong. Since photos were being restricted, there were just a few shots taken from the event venue. There’s one shot that Hyun Joong approached a fan in a wheel chair and signed autograph for her.

Seeing from the few photos from the venue, I think the atmosphere within the venue is festive, which is already expected that anywhere in Japan that Hyun Joong goes, he is being followed by crowd of fans every time he’s there! Today Hyun Joong shall be in Hiroshima for another fan sign event in accordance to Hyun Joong’s calendar of events.

I seem to have missed a lot of updates yesterday, then I tried checking out this morning on Hyun Joong’s updates, but the only photos I got were from the airport. Someone posted as Hyun Joong said, “Please expect my tour next year!”  I’m a bit at lost this morning actually! Just as I was looking for Hyun Joong, I think his done with autograph signing scheduled for this morning in Tokyo. Now I don’t know what’s next!!

705326445

ABSOLUTELY CONTAGIOUS 

Yesterday I read a news that Hyun Joong’s best friend Kim Jae Joong will soon release his solo album, and guess what, Jae Joong is on to rock genre too! Hmm does this follows that Hyun Joong is becoming an effective leader in the music trend? If I’m not mistaken Hyun Joong started with the rock genre among the Kpop stars from his single HEAT  composed by the Bz and currently from the UNLIMITED album such as Your Story and Save Today both of which are rock genre songs! Both of which songs were composed by Steven Lee and music arranger Kim Sun-il.

705326708

BUSY BEE

You won’t believe it but this is all I have for today, and I call this day for a break, actually I’m on Christmas shopping rush!! I finally got my Unlimited CD units, I spent my whole night just listening to the album! I really hope we can hear more about Hyun Joong’s today’s activities! I think this is the shortest article I have written so far!! I’m sure many of us are busy with Christmas preparations too, well, this is the Christmas spirit roaming around my area, specially the shopping malls! Please forgive me I gotta run!!!

“Hyun Joong shi please allow your fans to take your photos so that your fans can have updates as to your where about!! Watching you from afar keep you near to us!”

                                                                                                     LazerKim here writing

Photo credits as tagged, Ms.D thanks!  Fan arts by: Lina Perez, thanks for sharing!

705326009

4 thoughts on “Kim Hyun Joong…[article] DAY BREAK

  1. miss writer LZ must be tired from shopping~~D lol! there must be something for KHJ also keke..anyway thank you for your time always writing anything about KHJ.Good to see him with that UNLIMITED BTS i enjoy watching it as my reliever OOOH the handsome NAMJA!!!..thanks see you and GOD bless!!

  2. Dera Lazerkim, thanks for all your time and updates. I wish to all the ALIENS Family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Yar 2013. This year to be filled up with updates and good things from our KHJ, for which I wish he will have a good rest prior engaging in all the activities and that may he enjoy our support. Looking forward for a good year. God Bless to All.
    (the picture with the Killer smile is melting, HJ Charm is just awesome/priceless.. is like he gave us for X-mas a smile Gift..:))

  3. Pingback: Kim Hyun Joong…[article] DAY BREAK | LazerKim

Leave a Reply

