Kim Hyun Joong… [article] ANGEL PRINCE

By: LazerKim              These past days when Kim Hyun Joong is in a deep silent mode updates are scarce or almost nothing at all, his fans gets busy with making fan arts which is very entertaining in creating it. Some are busy posting his old pictures which are very helpful in reminding us those days when we found him! At the internet, I think Hyun Joong is one of the stars who has many photo collection uploaded by his fans. This is a good advantage since Hyun Joong is also a commercial model and grew up in the industry that way since he was still with his group SS501. 

Among the hundreds and thousands of photos Hyun Joong modeled for magazines I think the Anan Magazine gave the strongest impact to Japanese fans. These are the photos you see in this article that for me looking at these photos is like seeing an Angel Prince in Kim Hyun Joong! So simple, gentle to look at and relaxing. Yesterday a fan wrote at my comment box, she’s from outside Asia and had bump into a guy selling Kpop star posters, and one of those posters is Hyun Joong’s photo for Anan Magazine!! It reminded me of that incident in one of Tokyo subway right after Hyun Joong’s concert in Yokohama.

I actually wrote it in one of my articles in February since a funny news broke out that a crowd flock in the subway at the middle of the night and the subway security management had a hard time to control the snowballing crowd flocked at some huge posters posted at the subway walls. Just to find out it’s Hyun Joong’s huge posters that Anan Magazine newly posted for its latest magazine issue for that week in February!! right from that day the magazine was sold out and many still placing their orders, so the publisher has no choice but to re-print the magazine of that same issue!!

Among the thousand photos that Hyun Joong have, I think the Anan studio photos are quite different among the rest. We may also have our favorite photos of Hyun Joong but this one I would say is different. It’s simple, it is soft, nothing flashy but just the handsome face of Kim Hyun Joong. Would any of the veterans fans who knows Hyun Joong right before he stepped in the lime light expect him to be as good model as he is now? As I reviewed Hyun Joong’s history, it was said he could hardly smile or if he does its fake or it’s awkward!!

Now Hyun Joong has that flare for photo shoots, he knows exactly what profile is good for him, he’s not only handsome he’s also naturally photogenic. Not all beautiful or handsome faces can be photogenic, sometimes stars can look more beautiful in person than in photos. But Hyun Joong has them both, handsome with strong sex appeal in person and a photogenic. Many of us do collect his photos and it’s fun doing so. Honestly, whenever I lose my internet connection that gives me time to scrutinize his photos.

Although my favorite photos of Hyun Joong are the ones taken at the airport, no make up, all natural, and his airport fashion is just so amazing, that’s so carefree nothing flashy just simply Kim Hyun Joong. At the video clips taken from the airport I just love watching him walk, the scenario whenever his fans approach him and hand in stuffs for Hyun Joong no smiles just simply slight bow to them as natural he can be. I like that, no pretences.

 

There are a lot of Hyun Joong’s video clips of his photo session that I also love watching. During the session while waiting for the photo technicians to set up, Hyun Joong either memorize his dance routine or singing!! He is patient in waiting but restless without doing anything and so he make use of the waiting time to memorize either dance steps or his song lyrics!!! There was a time he has that shot laying on a couch and had fallen into sleep!! It was said, he was actually sleeping when that shot was taken!! He didn’t know it but when the photo proofs were out that shot was the most beautiful!!

And there was also one time he fell asleep at one corner of the studio, well I guess his fans are not at the least surprised because Hyun Joong is by nature a sleepyhead!! He doze off as fast but not too easy to wake him up. He would just doze off anywhere given the chance!! What else is new, with his busy schedule, he wouldn’t let any chance escape for him to take his power nap!! But that is good, at least somehow he finds time to sleep!! But once he had that power nap, he back on his feet again being restless to keep moving!

In another studio pictorial and video shoot, he was doing a chicken product ad with some other female models. He was feeling awkward being dressed in tux and holding a chicken drumstick that he can’t help but laughed at the idea. Then he said to the director, “do you think it would be better if we say a script line or something?” Then he started thinking of something he can say and the staffs started laughing at the idea!!

Have you realize how lucky Hyun Joong fans are? Hyun Joong is a singer, a dancer, an actor, and a commercial model, an artist with multiple talent in just one package. Come to think of it Hyun Joong has many access to reach him and that is easy because he always give way to his fans, more chances to see him and always brings something new to us anywhere we are and any time. He can sing for us, we can bring his music anywhere we are and if we want to dance he can inspire us for doing so through his music!! If we want to be entertained through watching TV, he’ll be there for you in his dramas.

For other countries like Japan Hyun Joong is just anywhere even on the street billboard, poster ads and magazines. He’s just so versatile as an artist and a good one. So no matter how others may dispute as Hyun Joong was given the honor of being Best Artist, he truly deserves it, period!! The more projects Hyun Joong has, the more chances of seeing him. The fan who wrote in my comment box said not many people in her country knew about Hyun Joong yet, but when BOF was aired in her country two months ago, he’s becoming known in her country.

Many countries outside Asia are still airing Boys Over Flower and Playful Kiss that slowly Hyun Joong is becoming popular in those countries. Although many of Hyun Joong’s fans from these countries are active internet users, it was through on line drama viewing that they have found Kim Hyun Joong. Majority of his fans have found him through his dramas before discovering that he is a singer, which I think majority of us have the same way of how we first saw Hyun Joong. And probably we share the same opinion of getting addicted to Hyun Joong after watching his dramas, start searching who he is and before we know it we’re already collecting his photos, and start following him!!

The other day a news update was released stating that the City Conquest production management was struggling on what TV network City Conquest shall be aired in Korea, since the big three TV networks KBS, SBS, MBC are fully booked with dramas all year round this year. It was said City Conquest shall be aired either by the end of this year or early next year. I couldn’t help think, anywhere City Conquest can be shown, Hyun Joong’s fans shall go and hunt for it to watch!! Specially the international fans who are so eagerly anticipating this drama!!

The City Conquest production drama released some photos of Hyun Joong taken from the location shooting in Japan and honestly, those photos even ignite the eagerness of his fans to wait which is starting to kill me with excitement!! Just this morning a photo of Hyun Joong was out at twitter and Face Book taken from the location shooting in Japan as Hyun Joong was spotted driving a white pick up truck!! Although Hyun Joong is still in Seoul at this time still filming the drama.

I have been busy with my work project lately which is just about to finish, but somehow the spare time I got I spend it with searching updates and writing articles, but sill the days are dragging me too slow and I admit slowly getting bored without Kim Hyun Joong!!But every time I get bored I always think about City Conquest!! That no matter how the waiting agony goes, there’s surely something to look forward for Kim Hyun Joong!! And so I go back to searching pictures again!! And apparently his fans make use of their leisure time posting his pictures which I sincerely appreciate.

Times like this when Hyun Joong is busy with his drama filming, the least we can do is to look back where we found him. Hyun Joong will never be far from us, he’s always gonna be there everywhere at the internet. For the new fans who happen to be on their search period on Kim Hyun Joong must be the busiest fans at this time. And if you happen to drop by at this blog for the first time, I would say this is your luckiest day in your search for Kim Hyun Joong cause you’re in the right place! And I would just like to inform you that there are lots of articles that you can read all about Kim Hyun Joong, that there are over 200!!

And this reminds me, Angie of Angel of the East had changed her blog site and here’s where you may find here LINK>   http://angeloftheeastkhj.blogspot.com/.  Check this out it’s her latest entry under blogspot.com.

This is all I have for the daily dosage, since Hyun Joong is still on work mode, let’s just share each other’s thoughts while going over Hyun Joong’s photos old or new it doesn’t matter, at least we got lots of his photos that can ease stress from work or school. One last thing, staring at Hyun Joong’s photos, makes me feel as if an angel is just looking at me straight to my eyes and for some reasons I could not explain I’m relieved from my daily stress over my work that makes me smile and brightens my day!!

What is in this guy?? So mysterious and magical that keeps me staying at his side that I can’t get enough of him!! How else can I describe him? I got a better thought of Kim Hyun Joong as my Angel Prince, as he is always with me anywhere I am…

                                                                                              LazerKim here writing

Photo credits as tagged, Ms. D, thanks

23 thoughts on “Kim Hyun Joong… [article] ANGEL PRINCE

  1. oh god you fell?would you stop being hardheaded with your busy work too?we enough worried with HIM …realief that you are fine sist. I miss HIM somuch,I watch back His show in drop knee guru…HI is so honest and funnie as well.Our darling boy is just amazing person who can accept his critict with sincerity eventhough in fact HE is a great artis.Did you watch that show sist?remember,..take care and god bless always with you.

    • Hello lng! thanks for your concern, I’m ok now. just want to ask is your copy of knee drop guru has Eng.Sub? If so pls share link with me, if you don’t mind, please! Thanks see you again!!

        • Hello azie thank you so much reading and for the info. link unfortunately it’s no longer there. i have actually watched the clip last year with sub Eng. it’s just a regret I wasn’t able to jot down the interview before it was removed from You Tube. TTT HJ said a lot from that vid that i have not written. Anyway, thanks a lot. Have a happy weekendm take care azie and see you again! God bless..

  2. OMO……
    He is my ANGEL……!!!
    HE has a Spark In him….. A Natural Beauty…..!!!
    I don’t knw why I like him so much!!! I just want 2 see him always!!!
    LazerKim….. Thanx….. Ur article is amazing….. It makes me Love him more…..!!!
    We r really Lucky 2 be A HeneCia……!!! 😀
    I’ll always Support U no matter what!!! 😀

    • Hello Beena, actually until now I still can’t find the answer as to why I like him so much and why I’m addicted to him!! I think we all share the same feelings!!
      Agree with you we are so LUCKY fans really!!
      Thank you for reading, have a nice weekend, see you again and take care! God bless…

  3. TGIF and lunchtime with my Angel, Hyun Joong! Thanks LK for posting about my new blog! I see lots of visitors… but no comments! I noticed the blog is not putting up a comment box, but just a link that is very small at the bottom that says comments…. WAAAAAA! Why do I have so much trouble with blogs? I will work on this over long weekend. We have Labor Day Monday here in the US and I plan to work on my blog all weekend. Thanks for being so prolific with your posts! I would miss all the news and joy on HJ!

    911 Hyun Joong… we should make up site for this that randomly gives us photos and quotes from his interviews…. so, anytime we need him he is there! LOL! I am brushing up on my html because of blogspot… so, maybe I can program one in the future. Wouldn’t that be fun?

    It could give us his current location and then a quote for the day and a picture slideshow to fill our need! LOL!

    • My first article was written under blogspot and since I’m a computer illiterate I find it a bit complicated than wordpress so I moved in to this site. Sometimes though it’s having problems, two of my readers are still at lost in the twilight zone!! that I do not know how I’m gonna help them. There’s only one article which are free for them to type their comments. I wonder what went wrong! Oh my!!!

      • Yeah! LazerKim! I finally had time to figure out the puzzles on blogger! Go here: http://angeloftheeastkhj.blogspot.com to read my new post and the comment box is at the bottom of the page! Should be easy peasy for everyone now! Thanks for showing up and supporting me! Now, I have quite a few of your posts to catch up on!

  4. Hello unnie!!

    Did I really read unnie fell from stairs? Unnie do take care.. I can imagine a picture you flying here and there like a bee. And also heard about tsunami warning in Philippines, Japan, Indonesia and Taiwan. Hope everyone could be safe..

    Hyun Joong-ssi where are you? I wish he could send us a message saying “Please everyone save emergency numbers in your phones..kekeke…”

    Take care unnie.. May Triple Gem Bless you, HJ and everyone…

    • LOL Yeah I fell off from the construction site but I’m ok now thanks for your concern. Actually I’m worried about that tsunami warning although I live far from the sea shore!! LOL emergency numbers, you mean HJ’s number?? Well, I’m very sure his fans will be busy nagging him to take it easy with work don’t over work!! kekeke….specially his mother fans!!LOL
      Thanks dinu you take care ok? God bless….see you again!

      • Oh emergency numbers I meant, are the numbers for emergency services since the countries are facing natural calamities everyday.. Yes unnie mother fans should go and spank him, asking through phone isn’t enough LOL! Thank you unnie.. Take care..

          • definitely! 911 Kim Hyun Joong… just to hear his sweet voice saying, “yeopseyo?” I would be silent for too long and he would probably hang up on me cuz I would be out of breath from shock and not able to speak! LOL! Then I could text him and say, “Bieneyo, Hyun Joong-ah! oiemoni Angie says to eat and rest!” LOL!

  5. I was so glad when I saw the pick-up truck pic on twitter, it was like those bread (bimbo) pick-ups xd I know it was taken a while ago but still, it’s a new pic for us LOL I’m totally honored that this article features my ‘anesthesia’ story, about myself bumping into a wall full of kpop posters, which happened 2 days ago xd My eyes could not believe there was one of HJ, and of one of my fave pics, the Anan ones. I have to say that I’m always pleased to see japanese photoshoots of HJ, they seem to capture his most charming, hypnotizing features from the inside out. I remember when Anan mag was released in Japan… I was so excited but it was really late (or early? 6am? xd o.O) so I decided to buy it the next day. When I woke up, I read that the mag was sold out! and I was like Nooo! So I went onto Yesasia’s website and bought it right away, since it seemed to be available… and it was! Omg, when I got it and it was on my hands it felt like Heaven! 😄 LOL LK! I have to say I never thought he’d become such a good model when I saw the old Strawberries photo session .-. LOL at the Hotsun chicken CF, he looked so hot! Yummier than the chicken itself xD Talking about CFs, I have to admit that Coupang’s song it’s my alarm tone xD it’s the only thing that wakes me up! I’m currently attending russian, japanese and german lessons so I need to wake up at a decent time xD LK, have a wonderful day, dear! Thank God it’s Friday!

    • LOL Why do we always have same thoughts?? I was laughing at that pix about hotsun chicken!!
      Oh it;’s nice to know you’re taking lessons on languages, then you have to translate to Eng. what happen to Korean language, won’t you take that too? So that you’ll be able to talk to HJ in the near future!! Who knows??? Translate those languages to him!!LOL Have a nice weekend dear!! thanks always!! see you

      • Lol! Well I can speak spanish&english, french, portuguese, italian, a bit of finnish and swedish 😄 I love learning languages! and yup, I actually know a bit of korean (I guess every HJ fan does, right?) but the lessons will be started in October .-. so I have to wait patiently xD Thx God you live far from the sea shore.. but you must have felt the earthquake, right?! Earth is mad at HJ’s antis xD

  6. I was so glad when I saw the pick-up truck pic on twitter, it was like those bread (bimbo) pick-ups xd I know it was taken a while ago but still, it’s a new pic for us LOL I’m totally honored that this article features my ‘anesthesia’ story, about myself bumping into a wall full of kpop posters, which happened 2 days ago xd My eyes could not believe there was one of HJ, and of one of my fave pics, the Anan ones. I have to say that I’m always pleased to see japanese photoshoots of HJ, they seem to capture his most charming, hypnotizing features from the inside out. I remember when Anan mag was released in Japan… I was so excited but it was really late (or early? 6am? xd o.O) so I decided to buy it the next day. When I woke up, I read that the mag was sold out! and I was like Nooo! So I went onto Yesasia’s website and bought it right away, since it seemed to be available… and it was! Omg, when I got it and it was on my hands it felt like Heaven! 😄 LOL LK! I have to say I never thought he’d become such a good model when I saw the old Strawberries photo session .-. LOL at the Hotsun chicken CF, he looked so hot! Yummier than the chicken itself xD Talking about CFs, I have to admit that Coupang’s song it’s my alarm tone xD it’s the only thing that wakes me up! I’m currently attending russian, japanese and german lessons so I need to wake up at a decent time xD LK, have a wonderful day, dear! Thanks God it’s Friday!

  7. Yes!we are unite in one…alien family are lucky, very lucky having HIM as an Idol.Only with HIM we can meet different figure in one person.Why we go through into HIS WORLD?we all know the answer,because HIS sincerety… HIS eyes can tell more than HIS words.Fery greatfull for me to come this blog…feel that HE always with me,inspired me with all the good think,asked me to care other who need,and always love each other. HE really ANGLE PRINCE sist. Thanks,godbless

    • Thank you so much lng!! HJ is the most beautiful angel I have ever seen!!! We lucky fans are so lucky to have a very handsome angel assigned by God to us!!
      HJ is always with us even he’s busy at work we can always see him and we can always hear him. We can always feel his love even he’s far from us, a remarkable angel he is!! Thank you, take care and have a nice weekend thank God it’s Friday!! see you again!

  8. Pingback: Kim Hyun Joong… [article] ANGEL PRINCE | LazerKim

Leave a Reply

