Kim Hyun Joong…[message] BE BACK SOON!

To my dear readers,
Scream!!! I want to go back to my World of the Aliens! I’m terribly terribly sorry I’ve lost touch with you for a week, I lost my internet connection due to the series of typhoon that hit my country. I’m okay except my connection is still having problems. Thank you for your prayers over the crisis that my country faced, I’m safe and sound it’s just that Metro Manila was under water for a week and I was left with no alternative to connect with you but to wait. TTT It was such a wait that I’m totally at lost about Kim Hyun Joong!!
I miss you guys terribly! I’ll be back and make it up with you, still I’m hoping my internet would be back to normal, a massive restoration of system still on going. I’m just grabbing this chance to connect with you at once since it’s raining in my area again i’m pretty scared of losing connection again!
Anyway, I’ll see you all soon, please allow me for me some time to to pick up where I left my article writing! Oh i’m so lost but I’m so glad I’m back, it’s so hard to go back to the real world and I’m dying to get back on my toes and go home to the Alien world! TTT….
Thanks you so much for prayers and I’m really sorry to cause you to worry about me, I’m doing okay thanks to your prayers. Oh there’s so much to talk about, but this time I have to ask you what’s going on with Kim Hyun Joong!! I’ll find that out and let you know!!
I’ll see you again soon, please have your subscription of my daily articles, and I’ll just come by through your email. I MISS EVERYONE! I miss Kim Hyun Joong, I miss my blog I miss the Alien World!!
LazerKim here writing
I MISS THIS GUY!!

26 thoughts on “Kim Hyun Joong…[message] BE BACK SOON!

  1. Greate post. Keep writing such kind of info on your site.

    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it
    and individually recommend to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  2. Dear Lk
    Welcome back. Glad u r ok. Like everyone else u got us all terribly worried. Sorry to hear abt what s happening in ur country. Hope everyone is keeping strong to get back on the feet again and hope u can write again soon. Till then take care Lk.

  3. I am glad that you are fine. Life is first, remember.Obviously the other part is important too.Be fine and have fun.
    Regards from Chile (SouthAmerica)

  4. its nice that your back…we are happy that your okey and safe…your alien readers are crazy to know what is in your mind…and thank god your coming back to feed us…we love you ms. kim…

  5. Thank you God, finaly you are here sist,oh god… Thank you for bring her back to us. lk, do you know how much we miss you?worried about you?relief now… you back,you saved.thank you sist,god bless

  6. Finally~~~~~~~~~~~you resurfaced!!!…and we missed you terribly!You just had no idea how dull and worrisome not hearing from you,Lazer!!..Gee,so glad everything’s been alright with you.Take care and be safe.So goes to everyone affected by the calamity in our home country…

  7. beloved LZ..there’s nothing to say “sorry” about ..u dont know how much we worried about you..seeing your posts is like a thousands anwers already…what matter most now is u are back safe and sound^^..GOD Bless u as always..missing u here in Alien world!..Love ya^^..Pls. stay safe..

  8. Dear LazerKim…Welcome Back, we’ve missed you here. Glad to hear you are ok and safe. Come back the soonest the better dear. 🙂

  9. Meantime please keep tracking KHJ here at 2012 Mnet KPOP STAR Championship. Current star ranking ▶ 1) Kim Hyun Joong 2) Super Junior 3) FTIsland 4) MBLAQ 5) f(x)
    how to vote:
    1.Click tracking button under his name
    2.Sign in with your Mnet account, twitter or facebook
    3. If you have more than one ID then sign out and proceed the same process
    2 more days to go..
    Here is the link>>> ( http://global.mnet.com/event/championship.m )

  10. Dear LK

    Very Happy you are back with safe and sound. I must say it is a very nice surprise as I did not expect to see your post. Today I just come here without thinking because it is a part of my daily habit and it turn out a very nice surprise from you. Wow so happy and feel so releife to know you are o.k .

    well , take your time and take care yourself . We will always here waiting for you. Hope the Typhoon is gone and everything in Manila is back to normal soon. god Bless.

  11. Hello unnie!! Really happy to hear from you :D… Eventhough we missed you a lot, glad to hear that you did fine except for bad connection.. take care unnie, we’ll wait for you.. May Triple Gem Bless You!

  12. been missing my daily dose of KHJ from Lazer Kim. Welcome back. it’s good to know your ok and hope the rest of the country will be ok also, and thank God for that. God bless

  13. I’m so glad unnie to hear from you again..
    What a beautiful friday morning…
    Waiting for you article soon…
    I’ve been missing you and HJ so much in the past few days
    GBU unnie

  14. Glad to hear from you,LK and thank God you are safe!we’ll keep praying for you and your country! 🙂 Welcome come back!!!!!Yeah!!!!;-)

  15. thank God you’re okay. I’m missing ur post so much. When your post not around it’s feel that I’m lost connection to Alien’s world. But i will always pray for you that everything will be okay there. And you will come back to us ASAP. ♡ Big hugggzzz

  16. LK unni,hugzzz..been misssing you much!!! So happy to hear fr. you…
    Hv a great Fri.!Wish you all the best! Take care always!Love!!!

  17. waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa…….im so happpppppyyyy! what a beautiful morning…. halleluia! we missssss you soooo much ms LK! hope ur doing fine just lyk me bck 2 work na thank u lord no more rain!

  18. Dear LK,
    I’m so happy to read your msg and know that your are fine.
    Hope to read your articles about our prince soon.
    Stay safe and health.

Leave a Reply

