Kim Hyun Joong… [article] WHITE DAY!

By LazerKim:             Happy White Day everyone!!   I think I have written this many times that Kim Hyun Joong and his fans are like partners, like lovers, like couple, like siblings, like best friends………we do sing with him, we dance with him, we laugh with him, we cry with him, we work hard with him and we basically breath with Kim Hyun Joong. He’s been a part of our daily lives ever since we have met him on different events of his life.

In every Feb 14 Valentine’s day as black chocolate in some countries, we do spend this day with our love once in reality. This Mar 14, why don’t we spend it with Kim Hyun Joong. I’m giving the space below for you to write on whatever you want to say to Hyun Joong. And who knows in the future he’ll get to read your message!! Why not, nothing is impossible for Hyun Joong believe me.

Let’s share this day with him by greeting him on white day, let’s take this chance to say whatever we feel or think about him. You may write in your own languages, it doesn’t matter for as long you shared with him what you’ve been longing to.Please state from what country you are. I won’t respond to any of your messages, I’ll just leave it as is, until such time he can read your messages. Thank you and have a nice day with Kim Hyun Joong…

To Hyun Joong……..Thanks for being you as Kim Hyun Joong….       LazerKim here writing.

Photo credits as tagged, thanks.

4 thoughts on “Kim Hyun Joong… [article] WHITE DAY!

  1. happy white day handsome prince kim hyun joon from the Philippines…

    to kim hyun joong: what can i say than “THANK YOU”.. for making me smile, for making me feel young again, for making me see how wonderful life is… you might be thinking what have you done that made me smile, made me feel young and made me see the wonders of life.. i’ve seen and felt all those because you’re you, the way you love life, the way you see life, the way you perform, the way you smile .. everything about you inspires me 🙂 so, I THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart.. i wish to thank you in person but im not sure if that would happen.. besides, i don’t think i can say anything when i get to face you in person.. im sure i will be speechless and will just be staring at your handsome face the whole time.. haha..

    please, continue to inspire us all! aja! fighting hyun joong!!!

  2. The day you picked, March 14 is actually the birthday of one of KHJ’s friends and the man behind some of his number one album/songs …none other than Steven Lee!
    Happy Birthday to Steven!
    I do hope that KHJ’s partnership with Steven will continue to prosper.
    Hopefully one of these days we’ll get to see Steven Lee perform with one of his instruments next to KHJ in one of his concerts and show how we appreciate both of them.

    I apologize for posting about Steven… just wanted to share the love and appreciation to one of KHJ’s good friends and a part of his success 🙂 it’s his birthday after all.

    Thanks and have a great day!

  3. Hello my sweet idol ♥
    How are you? Hope your wonderful and happy! I bow to you in respect and admiration for all your hard work and all you have given to us through out this years. You have been a positive impact on many people around the world. You are a great human being and a bright shinning ☆ star among all the stars ☆ in the world! The biggest and only star ☆ for me ☺! 감사합니다 Thanks for being who you are never change please. I wish you the best! May God keep blessing you always and fill your life with all the love ♡ you deserve!
    Your farway fan 영원히 사랑( from Puerto Rico small island in the caribbeans)

    HAPPY WHITE DAY KIM HYUN JOONG ♥

Leave a Reply

