Kim Hyun Joong… [article collection]

By LazerKim:

I started researching about Kim Hyun Joong last year 2011 after he had released his first two albums, collected almost all his video clips of interviews, talk shows, a few game shows, and read a lot about him. Instead of watching dramas as I normally do after work, I started watching purely video clips of Hyun Joong, writing notes significant events. And went over and over watching him until such time I can put myself in his shoes, internalizing that I started writing about him. Every resources I get are coming from his fans, picking bits and pieces from here and there, that I never thought I’ve gone this far for just a matter of  few months since I started writing about him. Until it became my daily routine to write anything under the sun all about Kim Hyun Joong.

For fan starters, I made a list of my articles all about Kim Hyun Joong, you may check it out at Google Kim Hyun Joong blogs by LazerKim, or Tags Kim Hyun Joong @wordpress.com for updated articles. I do write and post my articles daily always at 12 noon.  Since he’s in silent mode, updates are rare these days, and if you’re looking for something to read about Hyun Joong. You may check it out for other articles you have not read. So far these are the once I have already posted. How I wish I would know more about Hyun Joong but I think what we know is just enough for us fans.

Articles written by LazerKim: (December 2011- Current 2012)

  1. Magic Spell – pending
  2. Love Season
  3. My Christmas Dream
  4. Year End Sealed with a Kiss
  5. Memories 2011
  6. Perfect Perfectionist
  7. Luck or Destiny
  8. Special Relationship
  9. King of Soccer Field
  10. Silent Cooking
  11. Before and After
  12. Two Men in a Row w/Bae Yong Joong
  13. Fashion Icon
  14. F4 Recall
  15. Untie the Knot
  16. Action w/ Lee Min Ho
  17. New Celeb Dogs Art and Matic
  18. Stage Addict
  19. Wishing for 2012 Drama
  20. Untainted Affection
  21. Humble as Ever
  22. Race to the Top
  23. Best Male Solo Artist 2011
  24. People Behind the Scene
  25. Perfect Strategy
  26. Solo vs. Idol Groups
  27. International Fans
  28. The Boss – Bae Yong Joon
  29. Power to Conquer
  30. Dream house
  31. Darling of the Press
  32. Chain of Success
  33. Addictive Fans
  34. Star Dancer BTS
  35. 4D Attack
  36. Thinking Aloud
  37. Beyond Comparable
  38. For All Ages
  39. Men in Black w/ Bi Rain
  40. Talks Wacky, Talk Deeply
  41. Snowball of Fans
  42. Lucky Rookie
  43. Fashion Character
  44. Concert Rewind
  45. Shared Blessings
  46. Secret to Success
  47. Stage Fashion
  48. Strong Ally – Bae Yong Joon
  49. Real Pro
  50. Hang Over
  51. Touch of Gold
  52. Destiny
  53. Close to You
  54. Date with Prince
  55. Love and Fame
  56. Fan Network
  57. My Fans and I
  58. Unity in One
  59. Without You
  60. Crucial Year
  61. Fan Started
  62. Meeting You
  63. Time Line
  64. Unique Image
  65. Twisted Fate
  66. Embracing You
  67. Waiting for You
  68. Life on Stage
  69. Contagious
  70. Back to Studio
  71. Protege Bae Yong Joon
  72. Love or Friends
  73. Sharing Love
  74. Drama Talks
  75. Richer Poorer
  76. Bags of Awards
  77. Fans and Idol
  78. Endless Story
  79. Hello Critics!
  80. Man of Honor
  81. My Music
  82. Extra Thoughts
  83. Missing Kid
  84. White Day
  85. Weak and Strong
  86. Jealousy
  87. Role Model
  88. Stalkers
  89. Mentor BYJ
  90. Love Letter
  91. Knowing You
  92. Fan Connect
  93. Talk Show
  94. Dark Moments
  95. Follow Me
  96. China Aftermath
  97. Unconditional Love
  98. Actor’s Guild
  99. Rustle Dazzle
  100. Closer Look
  101. Cross Roads
  102. Get Married
  103. Ultimate Lover
  104. Love Song
  105. Love of Arts
  106. He Inspires
  107. Save Rider
  108. Gemini Sign
  109. Soul Mate
  110. Pink Health
  111. World Namja
  112. Star Secret
  113. MBC Recap
  114. Star’s Dream
  115. Kpop Leader
  116. Star Actor
  117. Best Friends
  118. Memory Lane
  119. Fan Meeting
  120. Rare Chance
  121. Useful Information
  122. Stardom Road
  123. Count Down
  124. Shining Star
  125. Golden Heart
  126. Spread The Word
  127. Flashback
  128. Mark To Begin
  129. Concept Change
  130. Big Night
  131. First memory
  132. Wrap Up
  133. Star Talk
  134. Captured Hearts
  135. Media Talks
  136. Dream Date
  137. Star Flight
  138. Press Releases
  139. Brilliant Star
  140. Asian Emperor
  141. Destination
  142. Fan Memory
  143. First Impact
  144. Rolling Star

Many more to come, enjoy your reading!!               LazerKim here writing, thanks.

Photo credits as tagged, thanks.
38 thoughts on “Kim Hyun Joong… [article collection]

  1. LazerKim It seems that in the article list you jump China Aftermath right below FOLLOW ME… did you delete it? Just making sure cause of the new fans that are following the list..

  2. Hi LazerKim,

    I am beginning to feel afraid for myself. Obsessed with KHJ, lately I started to run my fingers along my fringe (hair on forehead) just like how I see KHJ often do . ( think it is his habit), I think I want to take a day break from KHJ before I go nuts.

    See ya day after tomorrow.
    Tity

  3. ‘just passing by~~^^checking your list if I missed anything,kekeke..:))
    Btw..I can easily locate all your articles through Mr.Google by typing the tittle of the article I am looking for under the name Lazerkim..and your list helps me a lot.I don’t think all these 88 articles you have written so far could all be found in one go thru’ blog search engine.And because I missed HYunjoong so much I enjoy spending my time searching & reading~hee”))…so if any of you guys are becoming desperate~ like I used to be~^/^”)..try this way of~”Googling”~,,^^__

    • Somebody was asking for the link of articles and I showed her to Google. And one reading is so kind to put in the link of this list. Then enjoy Hyun Joong’s company!!! I’m sure you have read about Yahoo having the chance to talk ,to HJ everyone’s excited about it!! How about that!! Hey thanks!!

      • Ohhh wow I should have read this before I posted the links but is good to see there is another way to get to your articles fast also! Thanks Avis and LazerKim

        • Hi bfanofkhj4ever,

          You are most welcome 🙂
          And of course most thanks to LazerKim for all her awesome, fantastic, well-written articles! ^_^
          Find myself looking out for her new posting at noon everyday 😀

  4. Hi LazerKim,
    I am having trouble getting all the articles too. I typed LazerKim blog as you suggested but only a few of your articles popped out. Sorry, I am also very ‘blurr’ when it comes to technology. Is there a link where we can just click it and wow! all your articles are written there? I once wrote a long article on Hyunnie Pixer and posted it but I could not find the article now. Don’t know where it went. I don’t think she takes it off because it is a general positive thoughts on KHJ. See, how blurr can I be?

    Yes agreed that we send your articles to KHJ himself with translation into Korea. Hwaiting KHJ!!!

    Eeerrr!!! having troubles with typing keys. Jump here and there.

    • please try the Google again type Kim Hyun Joong, press on blog on your left , look for my name today the display article is Love Letter, then there are small words that say “more results from lazerkim” press on that and all my articles are there. I’ll have this list updated there should be 86 articles i think!! I’m really sorry i wish i could help you about the link but honestly I don’t know. thanks I hope you’ll be able to get my articles, I’m sorry for the inconvenience. have a nice day

      • Hi LazerKim,

        I tried your method. Yeh! Yeh! Got it! Can see all your articles from page 1 to ….
        Thank you very much. Your step by step guide is very helpful. Then I realized I am so stupid. Had never used the left column… infact hardly notice it. LOL. I will put it under favourite. Easier that way.

        • Hahaha I’m happy for you!!! I’m just as dumb when it come to computer. Watch out for my article Rustle Dazzle. I put you in there and the people who’s trying to help you…….Happy reading and see you again…God bless

    • please try the Google again type Kim Hyun Joong, press on blog on your left , look for my name today the display article is Love Letter, then there are small words that say “more results from lazerkim” press on that and all my articles are there. I’ll have this list updated there should be 86 articles i think!! I’m really sorry i wish i could help you about the link but honestly I don’t know. thanks I hope you’ll be able to get my articles, I’m sorry for the inconvenience. have a nice day

  5. Know what my initial reaction when I get to see your list?..Shocked!.I was like,”already on the 76th article?!)..I can’t believe that I missed a lot ,but when I double checked again then another surprised hit me!..Maybe I am too engrossed in reading your articles everyday that I lost counting how much I’ve read.hahaha~^^.Your articles is exactly like a page turner and you turn me into a “networm” instead of being a bookworm,lolz..I missed the early articles though..must check those right away~~^^.Hey Lazerkim,any plan compiling all these into a book?..I place my order in advance.:))It will be a great Hyunjoong memorabilia~hee:)..Keep writing:))We truly enjoy reading your articles.Take care & God bless.

    • hahaha….someone another fan of Hyun joong is working on it. Same with me here I told her to sell it to Hyun Joong at no extra cost!!!! Don’t worry you may place your order from angela, I’m sure you know her! And another one I forgot her name, actually many fans would like to do it. Watch out for my next article Man of Honor. Now give me your opinion once you get to read it.
      You know what I never expected I’ve written so much, i was also shock when I saw it at Google which is not even complete. And i didn’t know all of it were there at Google. Hey thanks again always Take care too…God bless.

      • Most definitely~!!hahaha..btw.I won’t waste time waiting for your next article.Simply because I still need to track down those articles that I’ve missed reading on your earlier posts..^^:D))..starting right now~

  6. I found this blog right after your third article Memories 2011… I was so impressed with your writings at that time. I forgot to subscribed and after a while I didn’t spend much time on the internet as I was sick. Found your blog again on the article Unite in One (57) last month. I remember that day I spent almost 6 hours non-stop reading the rest of your older posts lol. I just can’t stop reading it but didn’t have much time to put my comment ^^. Now I receive your new post by email on my ipad, your writings becomes my daily dose of Hyun Joong. Believe it or not, you really made my day, thank you ^^

    • Hey have you heard the news? Hyun Joong was at UN and was given honor. oh I’m sure you have it. How I wish to be able to write more, the spirit and magic of Hyun Joong has to help me from now!!! Yes it’s better to have my articles to be sent by subscription so you won’t miss anything. But I post articles around 12noon lunch break. Thank you again!!

      • whoaaa…everyone needs the dosage of ur writing lazerkim…kekeke! daily dose.daily habit, daily routine whatever! ur in trouble…u nid 2 feed us everyday kekeke! in behalf of khj fans…thank u so much we truly enjoy reading all ur articles! you do really made our day! god bless.

  7. Hi Lazer,

    Thanks for the list! 😀
    Just what I need, cos I think I’d missed out a few articles as well.

    Hyun Joong has finally surfaced!
    From the various updates on the Facebook KHJ fanpages, it was mentioned that Hyun Joong was appointed the Honorary Ambassador of the Millennium Development! 😀

    Keep those awesome articles coming! ^_^

Leave a Reply

